True elements muesli
USDA name: Muesli
Brandedby True elements
383 calories in 100 g - approx | per (30 g). Per 100 g, protein: 39.3 g, carbohydrates: 220 g, fat: 19.8 g.
True elements muesli, 100 g - approx | per (30 g)
383 calories
- Protein
- 11.8 g
- Carbs
- 66 g
- Fat
- 5.9 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories383
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Iron29% 5.2 mg
Little or none: Sodium.
Ingredients
Whole wheat flakes, Whole jowar flakes, Rolled oats, Almonds, Freeze dried fruits (raisins, Banana, Chikoo, Figs), Flax seeds, Pumpkin seeds, Natural soy lecithin.
- Made by
- True elements
- Label serving
- 100 g - approx | per
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 8906112660496
- Category
- Cereal
- Label updated
- 2019-07-23
How it compares
Against other records in Cereal, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calories
Higher than 100%
Same value as 0 of 7,868 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Higher than 100%
Same value as 0 of 7,847 other records.
leastmostProtein
Higher than 100%
Same value as 0 of 7,851 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Higher than 91%
Same value as 0 of 7,842 other records.
leastmostIron
Higher than 81%
Same value as 0 of 7,766 other records.
leastmostSodium
Lower than 81%
Same value as 1 of 7,851 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in true elements muesli?
- 100 g - approx | per (30 g): 383 calories; protein: 11.8 g, carbohydrates: 66 g, fat: 5.9 g.
- How much protein is in true elements muesli?
- 39.3 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 12%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in true elements muesli?
- estimated 220 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 11 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 1,277 kcal |
| Protein | 39.3 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 19.8 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 220 g |
| Fiber, soluble | 50 g |
| Sugars, intrinsic | 28 g |
| Iron, Fe | 17.3 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 32 mg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 6.2 g |
| Fatty acids, total monounsaturated | 4.9 g |
| Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated | 8.3 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1142666, published 2020-11-30. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.