Owyn dark chocolate protein shake, Dark chocolate
USDA name: Dark chocolate protein shake, Dark chocolate
Brandedby Only What You Need, Inc.
estimated 172 calories in 11.15 fl oz (330 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 6.1 g, carbohydrates: estimated 2.7 g, fat: estimated 2.1 g.
Owyn dark chocolate protein shake, Dark chocolate, 11.15 fl oz (330 ml)
172 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 20 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 9 gEstimated
- Fat
- 7 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 5 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 4 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories172
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Vitamin D (estimated).
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Iron28% 5 mgEstimated
- Sodium11% 251 mgEstimated
- Potassium3% 152 mgEstimated
- Calcium2% 23.1 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Water, Owyn protein blend (pea protein, Organic pumpkin seed protein, Organic flax oil), Vegetable fiber, Organic cane sugar, Sunflower oil, Cocoa powder, Sunflower lecithin, Natural flavors, Himalayan pink salt, Guar gum, Greens blend (broccoli, Spinach, Kale), Monk fruit extract.
- Brand
- Owyn
- Made by
- Only What You Need, Inc.
- Label serving
- 11.15 fl oz
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 856461008716
- Category
- Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
- Label updated
- 2022-02-03
How it compares
Against other records in Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calcium (estimated)
Lower than 95%
Same value as 6 of 1,770 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Lower than 93%
Same value as 2 of 1,715 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 81%
Same value as 26 of 1,882 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 79%
Same value as 46 of 1,889 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Lower than 70%
Same value as 23 of 1,878 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Lower than 69%
Same value as 68 of 1,880 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in owyn dark chocolate protein shake, dark chocolate?
- 11.15 fl oz (330 ml): estimated 172 calories; protein: estimated 20 g, carbohydrates: estimated 9 g, fat: estimated 7 g.
- How much protein is in owyn dark chocolate protein shake, dark chocolate?
- estimated 6.1 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 47%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in owyn dark chocolate protein shake, dark chocolate?
- estimated 1.2 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Organic valley dark chocolate milk protein shake, Dark chocolate
- Atkins dark chocolate royale 15g protein-rich shake, Dark chocolate royale
- Owyn protein 20g non-dairy shake, Dark chocolate, Dark chocolate
- Only what you need non-dairy protein protein 20g shake, Dark chocolate, Dark chocolate
- Atkins protein 15 g rich shakes, Dark chocolate royale, Dark chocolate royale
- Abbott, Eas, Advant edge pure milk protein shake, Deluxe dark chocolate, Deluxe dark chocolate
- Bolthouse farms dark chocolate protein shake, Dark chocolate
- Organic valley dark chocolate milk protein shake, Dark chocolate
All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 52 kcal |
| Protein | 6.1 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 2.1 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 2.7 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 1.5 g |
| Total Sugars | 1.2 g |
| Sugars, added | 1.2 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 7 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 1.5 mg |
| Potassium, K | 46 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 76 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3) | 0 µg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0.3 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2670196, published 2023-11-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.