Abbott, Eas, Advant edge pure milk protein shake, Deluxe dark chocolate, Deluxe dark chocolate
Brandedby Ross Products Division
estimated 101 calories in 11 OZA (325 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 4.6 g, carbohydrates: estimated 1.5 g, fat: estimated 0.77 g.
Abbott, Eas, Advant edge pure milk protein shake, Deluxe dark chocolate, Deluxe dark chocolate, 11 OZA (325 ml)
101 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 15 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 5 gEstimated
- Fat
- 2.5 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 1.9 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 0 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories101
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C67% 60.1 mgEstimated
- Riboflavin (B2)33% 0.43 mgEstimated
- Folate30% 120 µgEstimated
- Pantothenic acid (B5)25% 1.3 mgEstimated
- Niacin (B3)25% 4 mgEstimated
- Vitamin B1224% 0.58 µgEstimated
- Vitamin B624% 0.4 mgEstimated
- Vitamin K17% 20.1 µgEstimated
Little or none: Thiamin (B1) (estimated).
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Zinc41% 4.5 mgEstimated
- Iodine30% 45.5 µgEstimated
- Phosphorus24% 299 mgEstimated
- Calcium23% 299 mgEstimated
- Potassium13% 601 mgEstimated
- Sodium10% 231 mgEstimated
- Magnesium9% 39 mgEstimated
- Iron8% 1.4 mgEstimated
- Selenium6% 3.3 µgEstimated
Little or none: Manganese (estimated).
Ingredients
Water, Milk protein concentrate; less than 2% of the following: cocoa powder (processed with alkali), Vitamin and mineral blend (potassium phosphate, Potassium citrate, Sodium chloride, Sodium ascorbate, Magnesium carbonate, Zinc gluconate, Dl-alpha-tocopheryl acetate, Niacinamide, Manganese gluconate, Calcium pantothenate, Vitamin a palmitate, Pyridoxine hydrochloride, Thiamine chloride hydrochloride, Riboflavin, Chromium chloride, Folic acid, Beta-carotene, Vitamin d3, Biotin, Sodium molybdate, Sodium selenite, Potassium iodide, Phytonadione and cyanocobalamin), Vegetable oil (high oleic sunflower oil and/or canola oil), Natural and artificial flavor, Cellulose gum, Acesulfame potassium, Liquid sucralose, Carrageenan, Soy lecithin, Cellulose gel and gellan gum.
- Brand
- Abbott
- Made by
- Ross Products Division
- Label serving
- 11 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 791083304368
- Category
- Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
- Label updated
- 2022-02-03
How it compares
Against other records in Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calories (estimated)
Lower than 96%
Same value as 4 of 1,889 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 90%
Same value as 24 of 1,882 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 83%
Same value as 321 of 1,851 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Lower than 82%
Same value as 2 of 1,770 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Lower than 81%
Same value as 3 of 1,874 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Lower than 80%
Same value as 30 of 1,880 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in abbott, eas, advant edge pure milk protein shake, deluxe dark chocolate, deluxe dark chocolate?
- 11 OZA (325 ml): estimated 101 calories; protein: estimated 15 g, carbohydrates: estimated 5 g, fat: estimated 2.5 g.
- How much protein is in abbott, eas, advant edge pure milk protein shake, deluxe dark chocolate, deluxe dark chocolate?
- estimated 4.6 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 60%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in abbott, eas, advant edge pure milk protein shake, deluxe dark chocolate, deluxe dark chocolate?
- estimated 0.94 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Abbott therapeutic nutrition, Strawberry
- Abbott therapeutic nutrition+, Strawberry
- Abbott, Glucerna, Advance shake, Chocolate, Chocolate
- Abbott whey + casein protein powder
- Abbott plus nutrition shake, Strawberry
- Abbott complete nutrition shake+, Vanilla
- Abbott, Juven, Tissue building powder, Orange, Orange
- Abbott, Pediasure, Grow & gain shake, Vanilla, Vanilla
All 29 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 31 kcal |
| Protein | 4.6 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0.77 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 1.5 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0.6 g |
| Total Sugars | 0 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 92 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.44 mg |
| Magnesium, Mg | 12 mg |
| Phosphorus, P | 92 mg |
| Potassium, K | 185 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 71 mg |
| Zinc, Zn | 1.4 mg |
| Manganese, Mn | 0 mg |
| Iodine, I | 14 µg |
| Selenium, Se | 1 µg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 18.5 mg |
| Thiamin | 0 mg |
| Riboflavin | 0.13 mg |
| Niacin | 1.2 mg |
| Pantothenic acid | 0.39 mg |
| Vitamin B-6 | 0.12 mg |
| Folate, total | 37 µg |
| Vitamin B-12 | 0.18 µg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 385 iu |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 37 iu |
| Vitamin K (phylloquinone) | 6.2 µg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 3 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2489813, published 2023-02-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.