Chestnut hill mackerel in brine
USDA name: Mackerel in brine
Brandedby Family Dollar Stores Inc.
80 calories in 1 piece (67 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: not reported.
Chestnut hill mackerel in brine, 1 piece (67 g)
80 calories
- Protein
- —
- Carbs
- 0 g
- Fat
- —
- Fiber
- 0 g
- Sugars
- 0 g
Nutrition Facts
Calories80
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium11% 260 mg
- Calcium10% 130 mg
- Iron3% 0.6 mg
- Potassium3% 130 mg
Ingredients
Mackerel, Water and salt
- Brand
- Chestnut hill
- Made by
- Family Dollar Stores Inc.
- Label serving
- 1 piece
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 032251591990
- Category
- Canned Seafood
- Label updated
- 2022-12-16
How it compares
Against other records in Canned Seafood, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calcium
Higher than 70%
Same value as 1 of 1,194 other records.
leastmostIron
Lower than 67%
Same value as 6 of 1,198 other records.
leastmostCalories
Lower than 67%
Same value as 10 of 1,226 other records.
leastmostPotassium
Lower than 54%
Same value as 0 of 486 other records.
leastmostSodium
Lower than 53%
Same value as 4 of 1,207 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Lower than 46%
Same value as 657 of 1,211 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in chestnut hill mackerel in brine?
- 1 piece (67 g): 80 calories; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: not reported.
- How much protein is in chestnut hill mackerel in brine?
- Protein was not reported for this food.
- How many net carbs are in chestnut hill mackerel in brine?
- 0 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero.
All 12 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 119 kcal |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 0 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 0 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 194 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.9 mg |
| Potassium, K | 194 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 388 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 227 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 3 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 45 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2463509, published 2023-02-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.