Organic valley, Soy, Original, Original
Brandedby Cooperative Regions of Organic Producer Pools
calories not reported in 1 cup (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
Organic valley, Soy, Original, Original, 1 cup (240 ml)
— calories not reported
- Protein
- —
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- —
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories—
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin B12125% 3 µgEstimated
- Riboflavin (B2)39% 0.51 mgEstimated
- Folate2% 7.2 µgEstimated
Little or none: Vitamin C (estimated).
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Calcium23% 300 mgEstimated
- Zinc5% 0.6 mgEstimated
- Iron4% 0.72 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Filtered water, Organic whole soybeans, Organic fair trade unrefined cane sugar, Calcium carbonate, Salt, Organic fair trade vanilla flavor, Vitamin a palmitate, Gellan gum, Riboflavin (b2), Vitamin d2, Vitamin b12.
- Brand
- Organic valley
- Made by
- Cooperative Regions of Organic Producer Pools
- Label serving
- 1 cup
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 093966002003
- Category
- Plant Based Milk
- Label updated
- 2018-04-11
How it compares
Against other records in Plant Based Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Iron (estimated)
Higher than 55%
Same value as 78 of 1,158 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Higher than 48%
Same value as 132 of 1,163 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Lower than 13%
Same value as 445 of 510 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in organic valley, soy, original, original?
- 1 cup (240 ml): calories not reported; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
- How much protein is in organic valley, soy, original, original?
- Protein was not reported for this food.
All 11 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Calcium, Ca | 125 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.3 mg |
| Zinc, Zn | 0.25 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 0 mg |
| Riboflavin | 0.21 mg |
| Folate, total | 3 µg |
| Vitamin B-12 | 1.3 µg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 417 iu |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 50 iu |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2290287, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.