Cogo, Organic strawberry coconut milk smoothie, Strawberry, Strawberry

Brandedby Ortho Nutrition, Inc

estimated 131 calories in 7.5 OZA (222 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.45 g, carbohydrates: estimated 10.8 g, fat: estimated 1.4 g.

Serving
1
≈ 222 g (estimated)
131EST. KCAL

Cogo, Organic strawberry coconut milk smoothie, Strawberry, Strawberry, 7.5 OZA (222 ml)

131 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
1.0 gEstimated
Carbs
24 gEstimated
Fat
3 gEstimated
Fiber
4 gEstimated
Sugars
15 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size7.5 OZA (222 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
131
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 3 gEstimated4%
Saturated Fat 2 gEstimated10%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 95.5 mgEstimated4%
Total Carbohydrate 24 gEstimated9%
Dietary Fiber 4 gEstimated14%
Total Sugars 15 gEstimated
Protein 1.0 gEstimated
Calcium 20 mgEstimated2%
Iron 0.36 mgEstimated2%
Potassium 235 mgEstimated5%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin C13% 12 mgEstimated
  • Folate4% 15.5 µgEstimated

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Magnesium10% 40 mgEstimated
  • Phosphorus7% 91 mgEstimated
  • Potassium5% 235 mgEstimated
  • Sodium4% 95.5 mgEstimated
  • Iron2% 0.36 mgEstimated
  • Calcium2% 20 mgEstimated

Ingredients

Coconut milk* (coconut,* purified water, Guar gum*) strawberries,* evaporated cane syrup,* quinoa flour,* gum arabic,* natural flavors,* millet flour,* inulin,* rice starch,* lemon juice,* tara gum,* sea salt, Monk fruit extract.

Brand
Cogo
Made by
Ortho Nutrition, Inc
Label serving
7.5 oza
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
850469000758
Category
Plant Based Milk
Label updated
2018-01-09

How it compares

Against other records in Plant Based Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Fiber (estimated)

    Higher than 96%

    Same value as 6 of 1,166 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Higher than 93%

    Same value as 1 of 1,187 other records.

    leastmost
  • Vitamin C (estimated)

    Higher than 93%

    Same value as 0 of 510 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 89%

    Same value as 0 of 1,187 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Higher than 76%

    Same value as 8 of 1,193 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calcium (estimated)

    Lower than 72%

    Same value as 18 of 1,163 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in cogo, organic strawberry coconut milk smoothie, strawberry, strawberry?
7.5 OZA (222 ml): estimated 131 calories; protein: estimated 1.0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 24 g, fat: estimated 3 g.
How much protein is in cogo, organic strawberry coconut milk smoothie, strawberry, strawberry?
estimated 0.45 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 3%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in cogo, organic strawberry coconut milk smoothie, strawberry, strawberry?
estimated 9 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 17 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy59 kcal
Protein0.45 g
Total lipid (fat)1.4 g
Carbohydrate, by difference10.8 g
Fiber, total dietary1.8 g
Total Sugars6.8 g
Calcium, Ca9 mg
Iron, Fe0.16 mg
Magnesium, Mg18 mg
Phosphorus, P41 mg
Potassium, K106 mg
Sodium, Na43 mg
Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid5.4 mg
Folate, total7 µg
Fatty acids, total saturated0.9 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol0 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1875379, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.