Ari's sun dried figs
USDA name: Sun dried figs
Brandedby Ari's
217 calories in 100 grm (100 g). Per 100 g, protein: 4 g, carbohydrates: 64 g, fat: 1 g.
Ari's sun dried figs, 100 grm
217 calories
- Protein
- 4 g
- Carbs
- 64 g
- Fat
- 1 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 48 g
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories217
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Ingredients
Not listed.
- Made by
- Ari's
- Label serving
- 100 grm
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 8696132002009
- Category
- Wholesome Snacks
- Label updated
- 2017-11-05
How it compares
Against other records in Wholesome Snacks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Protein
Higher than 88%
Same value as 26 of 6,024 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Higher than 81%
Same value as 9 of 6,028 other records.
leastmostCalories
Lower than 68%
Same value as 0 of 6,051 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Lower than 56%
Same value as 7 of 6,018 other records.
leastmostSugars
Higher than 54%
Same value as 5 of 6,025 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in ari's sun dried figs?
- 100 grm (100 g): 217 calories; protein: 4 g, carbohydrates: 64 g, fat: 1 g.
- How much protein is in ari's sun dried figs?
- 4 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 7%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in ari's sun dried figs?
- estimated 64 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 5 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 217 kcal |
| Protein | 4 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 1 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 64 g |
| Total Sugars | 48 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 577304, published 2019-04-01. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.