Bakers best baked soft pretzels
USDA name: Baked soft pretzels
Brandedby Bright Lite Company
150 calories in 1 pretzel with 1/2 tsp (57 g). Per 100 g, protein: 7 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 0.88 g.
Bakers best baked soft pretzels, 1 pretzel with 1/2 tsp (57 g)
150 calories
- Protein
- 4 g
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- 0.5 g
- Fiber
- 1 g
- Sugars
- 0 g
Nutrition Facts
Calories150
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Iron13% 2.4 mg
- Sodium5% 115 mg
- Potassium1% 50.2 mg
- Calcium1% 10.3 mg
Ingredients
Enriched wheat flour (wheat flour, Malted barley flour, Niacin, Reduced iron, Thiamine mononitrate, Riboflavin, Folic acid), Water, Yeast, Bicarbonates and carbonates of soda. Salt packet: salt.
- Brand
- Bakers best
- Made by
- Bright Lite Company
- Label serving
- 1 pretzel with 1/2 tsp
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 026129070335
- Category
- Popcorn, Peanuts, Seeds & Related Snacks
- Label updated
- 2022-10-21
How it compares
Against other records in Popcorn, Peanuts, Seeds & Related Snacks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Total fat
Lower than 100%
Same value as 4 of 21,427 other records.
leastmostCalories
Lower than 99%
Same value as 3 of 21,485 other records.
leastmostFiber
Lower than 96%
Same value as 27 of 21,355 other records.
leastmostPotassium
Lower than 92%
Same value as 5 of 11,087 other records.
leastmostSugars
Lower than 90%
Same value as 2,195 of 21,247 other records.
leastmostIron
Higher than 80%
Same value as 2 of 21,139 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in bakers best baked soft pretzels?
- 1 pretzel with 1/2 tsp (57 g): 150 calories; protein: 4 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 0.5 g.
- How much protein is in bakers best baked soft pretzels?
- 7 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 11%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
All 13 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 263 kcal |
| Protein | 7 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0.88 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 1.8 g |
| Total Sugars | 0 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 18 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 4.2 mg |
| Potassium, K | 88 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 202 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 7 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2478759, published 2023-02-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.