Atkins protein 15 g, Net carbs 2 g, Sugar 1 g, Fiber 5 g protein-rich shakes, Dark chocolate royale, Dark chocolate royale
USDA name: Protein 15 g, Net carbs 2 g, Sugar 1 g, Fiber 5 g protein-rich shakes, Dark chocolate royale, Dark chocolate royale
Brandedby Atkins Nutritionals, Inc.
estimated 159 calories in 1 Shake (325 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 4.6 g, carbohydrates: estimated 2.1 g, fat: estimated 2.8 g.
Atkins protein 15 g, Net carbs 2 g, Sugar 1 g, Fiber 5 g protein-rich shakes, Dark chocolate royale, Dark chocolate royale, 1 Shake (325 ml)
159 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 15 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 7 gEstimated
- Fat
- 9 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 4.9 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 1 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories159
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Pantothenic acid (B5)24% 1.2 mgEstimated
- Vitamin B624% 0.4 mgEstimated
- Riboflavin (B2)23% 0.3 mgEstimated
- Biotin (B7)22% 6.5 µgEstimated
- Vitamin B1220% 0.49 µgEstimated
- Vitamin K20% 24.1 µgEstimated
- Niacin (B3)20% 3.2 mgEstimated
- Vitamin D16% 3.3 µgEstimated
- Folate12% 48.8 µgEstimated
- Vitamin C10% 9.1 mgEstimated
Little or none: Thiamin (B1) (estimated).
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Phosphorus30% 380 mgEstimated
- Zinc28% 3.1 mgEstimated
- Calcium28% 361 mgEstimated
- Iron22% 4 mgEstimated
- Potassium18% 852 mgEstimated
- Selenium18% 9.8 µgEstimated
- Sodium10% 221 mgEstimated
Little or none: Manganese (estimated).
Ingredients
Water, Milk protein concentrate, Cocoa powder (processed with alkali), Soy protein isolate, Sunflower oil, Cream, Prebiotic soluble corn fiber, Natural and artificial flavors, Cellulose gel, Vitamin & mineral blend, Dipotassium phosphate, Potassium citrate, Salt, Cellulose gum, Soy lecithin, Carrageenan, Acesulfame potassium, Sucralose. Vitamin & mineral blend: tricalcium phosphate, Sodium ascorbate (vitamin c), Zinc gluconate, Dl-alpha-tocopheryl acetate (vitamin e), Potassium iodide, Manganese gluconate, Niacinamide (vitamin b3), Phytonadione (vitamin k), Cholecalciferol (vitamin d3), D-calcium pantothenate (vitamin b5), Sodium selenite, Sodium molybdate, Biotin (vitamin b7), Chromium chloride, Folic acid (vitamin b9), Pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin b6), Thiamin hydrochloride (vitamin b1), Riboflavin (vitamin b2), Cyanocobalamin(vitamin b12).
- Brand
- Atkins
- Made by
- Atkins Nutritionals, Inc.
- Label serving
- 1 Shake
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 637480065108
- Category
- Milk
- Label updated
- 2022-01-28
How it compares
Against other records in Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sugars (estimated)
Lower than 99%
Same value as 25 of 4,303 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 99%
Same value as 3 of 4,288 other records.
leastmostIron (estimated)
Higher than 98%
Same value as 0 of 4,009 other records.
leastmostFiber (estimated)
Higher than 98%
Same value as 12 of 4,057 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Higher than 94%
Same value as 20 of 1,942 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Higher than 93%
Same value as 4 of 2,964 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in atkins protein 15 g, net carbs 2 g, sugar 1 g, fiber 5 g protein-rich shakes, dark chocolate royale, dark chocolate royale?
- 1 Shake (325 ml): estimated 159 calories; protein: estimated 15 g, carbohydrates: estimated 7 g, fat: estimated 9 g.
- How much protein is in atkins protein 15 g, net carbs 2 g, sugar 1 g, fiber 5 g protein-rich shakes, dark chocolate royale, dark chocolate royale?
- estimated 4.6 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 38%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in atkins protein 15 g, net carbs 2 g, sugar 1 g, fiber 5 g protein-rich shakes, dark chocolate royale, dark chocolate royale?
- estimated 0.65 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Oats over night 15g protein shake, Pumpkin spice, Pumpkin spice
- Atkins protein 15 g, Net carbs 2 g, Sugar 1 g, Fiber 5 g protein-rich shakes, Strawberry, Strawberry
- Atkins protein 15 g, Net carbs 4 g, Sugar 2 g, Fiber 5 g protein-rich shakes, Chocolate banana, Chocolate banana
- Nutiva organic hemp protein 15g
- :ratio Trio 15g Protein Peach Dairy Snack
- :ratio Trio 15g Protein Vanilla Dairy Snack
- Atkins dark chocolate royale 15g protein-rich shake, Dark chocolate royale
- 1st phorm power pro whole food 15g protein bar, Double chocolate, Double chocolate
All 34 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 49 kcal |
| Protein | 4.6 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 2.8 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 2.1 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 1.5 g |
| Total Sugars | 0.31 g |
| Sugars, added | 0 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 111 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 1.2 mg |
| Phosphorus, P | 117 mg |
| Potassium, K | 262 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 68 mg |
| Zinc, Zn | 0.95 mg |
| Manganese, Mn | 0 mg |
| Selenium, Se | 3 µg |
| Molybdenum, Mo | 3 µg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 2.8 mg |
| Thiamin | 0 mg |
| Riboflavin | 0.092 mg |
| Niacin | 0.98 mg |
| Pantothenic acid | 0.37 mg |
| Vitamin B-6 | 0.12 mg |
| Biotin | 2 µg |
| Folate, total | 15 µg |
| Vitamin B-12 | 0.15 µg |
| Vitamin E | 1 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3) | 1 µg |
| Vitamin K (phylloquinone) | 7.4 µg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0.77 g |
| Fatty acids, total monounsaturated | 1.9 g |
| Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated | 0.15 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 3 mg |
| Chromium, Cr | 2 µg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2666213, published 2023-11-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.