Atkins protein 15 g, Net carbs 2 g, Sugar 1 g, Fiber 5 g protein-rich shakes, Strawberry, Strawberry
USDA name: Protein 15 g, Net carbs 2 g, Sugar 1 g, Fiber 5 g protein-rich shakes, Strawberry, Strawberry
Brandedby Atkins Nutritionals, Inc.
estimated 159 calories in 1 Shake (325 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 4.6 g, carbohydrates: estimated 2.1 g, fat: estimated 2.8 g.
Atkins protein 15 g, Net carbs 2 g, Sugar 1 g, Fiber 5 g protein-rich shakes, Strawberry, Strawberry, 1 Shake (325 ml)
159 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 15 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 7 gEstimated
- Fat
- 9 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 4.9 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 1 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories159
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Riboflavin (B2)23% 0.3 mgEstimated
- Biotin (B7)22% 6.5 µgEstimated
- Vitamin B1220% 0.49 µgEstimated
- Vitamin K20% 24.1 µgEstimated
- Pantothenic acid (B5)20% 1 mgEstimated
- Niacin (B3)20% 3.2 mgEstimated
- Vitamin B618% 0.3 mgEstimated
- Vitamin D16% 3.3 µgEstimated
- Folate12% 48.8 µgEstimated
- Vitamin C10% 9.1 mgEstimated
Little or none: Thiamin (B1) (estimated).
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Phosphorus37% 462 mgEstimated
- Calcium31% 400 mgEstimated
- Magnesium22% 94.3 mgEstimated
- Zinc22% 2.4 mgEstimated
- Selenium18% 9.8 µgEstimated
- Sodium9% 202 mgEstimated
- Potassium9% 410 mgEstimated
- Iron6% 1.1 mgEstimated
Little or none: Manganese (estimated).
Ingredients
Water, Milk protein concentrate, Soy protein isolate, Sunflower oil, Cream, Prebiotic soluble corn fiber, Vitamin & mineral blend, Cellulose gel, Natural and artificial flavors, Dipotassium phosphate, Potassium citrate, Salt, Cellulose gum, Soy lecithin, Carrageenan, Acesulfame potassium, Sucralose, Red 3, Blue 1. Vitamin & mineral blend: magnesium phosphate, Tricalcium phosphate, Sodium ascorbate (vitamin c), Zinc gluconate, Dl-alpha-tocopheryl acetate (vitamin e), Potassium iodide, Manganese gluconate, Niacinamide (vitamin b3), Phytonadione (vitamin k), Cholecalciferol (vitamin d3), D-calcium pantothenate (vitamin b5), Sodium selenite, Sodium molybdate, Biotin (vitamin b7), Chromium chloride, Folic acid (vitamin b9), Pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin b6), Thiamin hydrochloride (vitamin b1), Riboflavin (vitamin b2), Cyanocobalamin (vitamin b12).
- Brand
- Atkins
- Made by
- Atkins Nutritionals, Inc.
- Label serving
- 1 Shake
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 637480065078
- Category
- Milk
- Label updated
- 2022-01-28
How it compares
Against other records in Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sugars (estimated)
Lower than 99%
Same value as 25 of 4,303 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 99%
Same value as 3 of 4,288 other records.
leastmostFiber (estimated)
Higher than 98%
Same value as 12 of 4,057 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Higher than 94%
Same value as 20 of 1,942 other records.
leastmostIron (estimated)
Higher than 92%
Same value as 2 of 4,009 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Higher than 88%
Same value as 16 of 4,304 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in atkins protein 15 g, net carbs 2 g, sugar 1 g, fiber 5 g protein-rich shakes, strawberry, strawberry?
- 1 Shake (325 ml): estimated 159 calories; protein: estimated 15 g, carbohydrates: estimated 7 g, fat: estimated 9 g.
- How much protein is in atkins protein 15 g, net carbs 2 g, sugar 1 g, fiber 5 g protein-rich shakes, strawberry, strawberry?
- estimated 4.6 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 38%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in atkins protein 15 g, net carbs 2 g, sugar 1 g, fiber 5 g protein-rich shakes, strawberry, strawberry?
- estimated 0.65 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Oats over night 15g protein shake, Pumpkin spice, Pumpkin spice
- Atkins protein 15 g, Net carbs 4 g, Sugar 2 g, Fiber 5 g protein-rich shakes, Chocolate banana, Chocolate banana
- Atkins protein 15 g, Net carbs 2 g, Sugar 1 g, Fiber 5 g protein-rich shakes, Dark chocolate royale, Dark chocolate royale
- Nutiva organic hemp protein 15g
- :ratio Trio 15g Protein Peach Dairy Snack
- :ratio Trio 15g Protein Vanilla Dairy Snack
- Atkins dark chocolate royale 15g protein-rich shake, Dark chocolate royale
- 1st phorm power pro whole food 15g protein bar, Double chocolate, Double chocolate
All 35 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 49 kcal |
| Protein | 4.6 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 2.8 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 2.1 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 1.5 g |
| Total Sugars | 0.31 g |
| Sugars, added | 0 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 123 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.34 mg |
| Magnesium, Mg | 29 mg |
| Phosphorus, P | 142 mg |
| Potassium, K | 126 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 62 mg |
| Zinc, Zn | 0.74 mg |
| Manganese, Mn | 0 mg |
| Selenium, Se | 3 µg |
| Molybdenum, Mo | 3 µg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 2.8 mg |
| Thiamin | 0 mg |
| Riboflavin | 0.092 mg |
| Niacin | 0.98 mg |
| Pantothenic acid | 0.31 mg |
| Vitamin B-6 | 0.092 mg |
| Biotin | 2 µg |
| Folate, total | 15 µg |
| Vitamin B-12 | 0.15 µg |
| Vitamin E | 1 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3) | 1 µg |
| Vitamin K (phylloquinone) | 7.4 µg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0.62 g |
| Fatty acids, total monounsaturated | 1.9 g |
| Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated | 0.15 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 3 mg |
| Chromium, Cr | 2 µg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2666212, published 2023-11-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.