365 everyday value multiseed flatbreads, Multiseed

USDA name: Multiseed flatbreads, Multiseed

Brandedby Whole Foods Market, Inc.

estimated 92 calories in 2 Crackers (20 g). Per 100 g, protein: 10 g, carbohydrates: 65 g, fat: 17.5 g.

Serving
1
= 20 g
92EST. KCAL

365 everyday value multiseed flatbreads, Multiseed, 2 Crackers (20 g)

92 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
2 g
Carbs
13 g
Fat
3.5 g
Fiber
1 g
Sugars
0 g

How values are estimated

  • Estimated using 4 kcal/g protein, 4 kcal/g carbohydrate and 9 kcal/g fat, plus 7 kcal/g alcohol when reported; unreported alcohol is assumed zero.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size2 Crackers (20 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
92
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 3.5 g4%
Saturated Fat 0 g0%
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol 0 mg0%
Sodium 180 mg8%
Total Carbohydrate 13 g5%
Dietary Fiber 1 g4%
Total Sugars 0 g
Protein 2 g
Calcium 40 mg3%
Iron 0.72 mg4%
Potassium 50 mg1%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin C.

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

    • Sodium8% 180 mg
    • Iron4% 0.72 mg
    • Calcium3% 40 mg
    • Potassium1% 50 mg

    Ingredients

    Unbleached enriched wheat flour (wheat flour, Niacin, Reduced iron, Thiamine mononitrate, Riboflavin, Folic acid), Water, Seed blend (sesame seed, Poppy seed, Caraway seed, Dried onion, Dried garlic), Whole wheat flour, Expeller pressed safflower seed oil, Cornstarch, Modified potato starch, Grain blend (whole sorghum, Whole brown rice, Whole yellow corn, Whole amaranth, Whole quinoa, Whole millet, Whole teff, Cornstarch, Tapioca flour, Rice flour), Salt, Brown rice syrup, Tapioca dextrin, Baking powder (baking soda, Cornstarch, Sodium acid pyrophosphate, Calcium sulfate, Monocalcium phosphate), Dried yeast, Natural butter flavor, Sorbitan monostearate, Ascorbic acid (dough conditioner), Vegetable enzymes, Citric acid.

    Brand
    365 everyday value
    Made by
    Whole Foods Market, Inc.
    Label serving
    2 Crackers
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    099482406233
    Category
    Crackers & Biscotti
    Label updated
    2020-12-18

    How it compares

    Against other records in Crackers & Biscotti, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Calcium

      Higher than 92%

      Same value as 42 of 3,822 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sodium

      Higher than 82%

      Same value as 66 of 3,949 other records.

      leastmost
    • Potassium

      Higher than 73%

      Same value as 20 of 2,292 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sugars

      Lower than 69%

      Same value as 1,215 of 3,931 other records.

      leastmost
    • Fiber

      Higher than 66%

      Same value as 50 of 3,925 other records.

      leastmost
    • Iron

      Higher than 66%

      Same value as 103 of 3,874 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in 365 everyday value multiseed flatbreads, multiseed?
    2 Crackers (20 g): estimated 92 calories; protein: 2 g, carbohydrates: 13 g, fat: 3.5 g.
    How much protein is in 365 everyday value multiseed flatbreads, multiseed?
    10 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 9%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in 365 everyday value multiseed flatbreads, multiseed?
    60 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero.

    Similar foods

    All 16 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
    Protein10 g
    Total lipid (fat)17.5 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference65 g
    Fiber, total dietary5 g
    Total Sugars0 g
    Calcium, Ca200 mg
    Iron, Fe3.6 mg
    Potassium, K250 mg
    Sodium, Na900 mg
    Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid0 mg
    Vitamin A, IU0 iu
    Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
    Fatty acids, total monounsaturated10 g
    Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated5 g
    Fatty acids, total trans0 g
    Cholesterol0 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2134433, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.