Maine grains organic rolled oats
USDA name: Organic rolled oats
Brandedby Maine Grains
160 calories in 1/4 cup (40 g). Per 100 g, protein: 17.5 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 7.5 g.
Maine grains organic rolled oats, 1/4 cup (40 g)
160 calories
- Protein
- 7 g
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- 3 g
- Fiber
- 4 g
- Sugars
- 1 g
Nutrition Facts
Calories160
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Iron10% 1.8 mg
- Potassium3% 140 mg
- Calcium2% 20 mg
Little or none: Sodium.
Ingredients
Organic oats
- Brand
- Maine grains
- Made by
- Maine Grains
- Label serving
- 1/4 cup
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 858043003195
- Category
- Cereal
- Label updated
- 2021-06-18
How it compares
Against other records in Cereal, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Protein
Higher than 95%
Same value as 18 of 7,851 other records.
leastmostSugars
Lower than 87%
Same value as 170 of 7,843 other records.
leastmostSodium
Lower than 86%
Same value as 1,072 of 7,851 other records.
leastmostFiber
Higher than 73%
Same value as 767 of 7,838 other records.
leastmostPotassium
Higher than 71%
Same value as 95 of 6,016 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Higher than 67%
Same value as 129 of 7,842 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in maine grains organic rolled oats?
- 1/4 cup (40 g): 160 calories; protein: 7 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 3 g.
- How much protein is in maine grains organic rolled oats?
- 17.5 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 18%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
All 13 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 400 kcal |
| Protein | 17.5 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 7.5 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 10 g |
| Total Sugars | 2.5 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 50 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 4.5 mg |
| Potassium, K | 350 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 0 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2278021, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.