Equate protein shake, Caramel
USDA name: Protein shake, Caramel
Brandedby Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.
estimated 159 calories in 11 OZA (325 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 9.2 g, carbohydrates: estimated 1.5 g, fat: estimated 0.92 g.
Equate protein shake, Caramel, 11 OZA (325 ml)
159 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 30 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 5 gEstimated
- Fat
- 3 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 1.9 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 1 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories159
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C26% 23.1 mgEstimated
- Niacin (B3)25% 4 mgEstimated
- Vitamin K25% 29.9 µgEstimated
- Vitamin B1224% 0.58 µgEstimated
- Vitamin B624% 0.4 mgEstimated
- Riboflavin (B2)23% 0.3 mgEstimated
- Biotin (B7)22% 6.5 µgEstimated
- Pantothenic acid (B5)20% 1 mgEstimated
- Folate15% 58.5 µgEstimated
Little or none: Thiamin (B1) (estimated).
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Calcium50% 650 mgEstimated
- Phosphorus50% 624 mgEstimated
- Iron28% 5 mgEstimated
- Zinc27% 3 mgEstimated
- Iodine26% 39 µgEstimated
- Magnesium25% 104 mgEstimated
- Selenium24% 13 µgEstimated
- Copper22% 0.2 mgEstimated
- Sodium16% 361 mgEstimated
- Potassium7% 309 mgEstimated
Little or none: Manganese (estimated).
Ingredients
Water, Milk protein concentrate, Milk protein isolate, High oleic sunflower oil, Natural and artificial flavor, Potassium citrate, Sodium phosphate, Oligofructose enriched inulin, Cellulose gel, Mono- and diglycerides, Salt, Calcium caseinate, Whey protein concentrate, Carrageenan, Sucralose, Potassium hydroxide, Acesulfame potassium. Vitamins & minerals: dimagnesium phosphate, Dicalcium phosphate, Dl-alpha tocopheryl acetate (vitamin e), Niacinamide (vitamin b3), Ferric orthophosphate, Zinc gluconate, D-calcium pantothenate (vitamin b5), Manganese sulfate, Thiamine hydrochloride (vitamin b1), Maltodextrin, Pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin b6), Vitamin a palmitate, Chromium chloride, Folic acid, Riboflavin (vitamin b2), Biotin, Sodium molybdenum, Sodium selenite, Phytonadione (vitamin k1), Cyanocobalamin (vitamin b12), Cholecalciferol (vitamin d3), Sodium ascorbate.
- Brand
- Equate
- Made by
- Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.
- Label serving
- 11 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 681131015790
- Category
- Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
- Label updated
- 2022-05-02
How it compares
Against other records in Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Carbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 90%
Same value as 24 of 1,882 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 82%
Same value as 32 of 1,889 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Lower than 82%
Same value as 7 of 1,715 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Lower than 76%
Same value as 21 of 1,874 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 73%
Same value as 79 of 1,851 other records.
leastmostFiber (estimated)
Lower than 65%
Same value as 70 of 1,727 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in equate protein shake, caramel?
- 11 OZA (325 ml): estimated 159 calories; protein: estimated 30 g, carbohydrates: estimated 5 g, fat: estimated 3 g.
- How much protein is in equate protein shake, caramel?
- estimated 9.2 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 75%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in equate protein shake, caramel?
- estimated 0.94 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 36 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 49 kcal |
| Protein | 9.2 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0.92 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 1.5 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0.6 g |
| Total Sugars | 0.31 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 200 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 1.5 mg |
| Magnesium, Mg | 32 mg |
| Phosphorus, P | 192 mg |
| Potassium, K | 95 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 111 mg |
| Zinc, Zn | 0.92 mg |
| Copper, Cu | 0.062 mg |
| Manganese, Mn | 0 mg |
| Iodine, I | 12 µg |
| Selenium, Se | 4 µg |
| Molybdenum, Mo | 3 µg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 7.1 mg |
| Thiamin | 0 mg |
| Riboflavin | 0.092 mg |
| Niacin | 1.2 mg |
| Pantothenic acid | 0.31 mg |
| Vitamin B-6 | 0.12 mg |
| Biotin | 2 µg |
| Folate, total | 18 µg |
| Vitamin B-12 | 0.18 µg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 2,769 iu |
| Vitamin E | 1 mg_ate |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 62 iu |
| Vitamin K (phylloquinone) | 9.2 µg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0.31 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 8 mg |
| Chlorine, Cl | 66 mg |
| Chromium, Cr | 3 µg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2476905, published 2023-02-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.