Among friends among friend, Suzie q's, Oatmeal chocolate chip cookie mix
USDA name: Among friend, Suzie q's, Oatmeal chocolate chip cookie mix
Brandedby Hydroblend, Inc.
calories not reported in 2 Tbsp (26 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
Among friends among friend, Suzie q's, Oatmeal chocolate chip cookie mix, 2 Tbsp (26 g)
— calories not reported
- Protein
- —
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- —
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
Nutrition Facts
Calories—
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Vitamin C.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Iron8% 1.4 mg
- Calcium2% 20 mg
Ingredients
Gluten-free whole grain rolled oats, Gluten-free whole grain oat flour, Light brown sugar, Chocolate chips (sugar, Unsweetened chocolate, Cocoa butter, Soy lecithin, Natural flavor), Cane sugar, Contains 2% or less of: sea salt and baking soda.
- Brand
- Among friends
- Made by
- Hydroblend, Inc.
- Label serving
- 2 Tbsp
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 851152005203
- Category
- Cake, Cookie & Cupcake Mixes
- Label updated
- 2018-07-30
How it compares
Against other records in Cake, Cookie & Cupcake Mixes, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Iron
Higher than 95%
Same value as 2 of 3,248 other records.
leastmostCalcium
Higher than 54%
Same value as 26 of 3,146 other records.
leastmostVitamin C
Lower than 9%
Same value as 1,403 of 1,541 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in among friends among friend, suzie q's, oatmeal chocolate chip cookie mix?
- 2 Tbsp (26 g): calories not reported; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
- How much protein is in among friends among friend, suzie q's, oatmeal chocolate chip cookie mix?
- Protein was not reported for this food.
Similar foods
All 6 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Calcium, Ca | 77 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 5.5 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 0 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2290167, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.