Valu time instant mashed potato flakes
USDA name: Instant mashed potato flakes
Brandedby Kingston Marketing Co
calories not reported in 0.333 cup flakes, makes about 2/3 cup prepared (19 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
Valu time instant mashed potato flakes, 0.333 cup flakes, makes about 2/3 cup prepared (19 g)
— calories not reported
- Protein
- —
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- —
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
Nutrition Facts
Calories—
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Ingredients
Dehydrated potato with emulsifier (mono- and diglycerides) and preservative (sodium acid pyrophosphate, Sodium bisulfite, Citric acid).
- Brand
- Valu time
- Made by
- Kingston Marketing Co
- Label serving
- 0.333 cup flakes, makes about 2/3 cup prepared
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 011225126284
- Category
- Entrees, Sides & Small Meals
- Label updated
- 2019-07-09
Questions
- How many calories are in valu time instant mashed potato flakes?
- 0.333 cup flakes, makes about 2/3 cup prepared (19 g): calories not reported; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
- How much protein is in valu time instant mashed potato flakes?
- Protein was not reported for this food.
Similar foods
- Springfield instant mashed potato flakes
- Hospitality instant mashed potato flakes
- Food club potato flakes instant mashed potatoes, Potato flakes
- Food club potato flakes instant mashed potatoes, Potato flakes
- Food club potato flakes instant mashed potatoes, Potato flakes
- Bob's red mill instant mashed potato flakes
- Bob's red mill creamy potato flakes instant mashed potatoes
All 0 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2241025, published 2022-04-01. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.