Upstate farms fat free milk

USDA name: Fat free milk

Brandedby Upstate Niagara Cooperative, Inc.

estimated 79 calories in 1 cup (240mL). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 3.3 g, carbohydrates: estimated 5 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
79EST. KCAL

Upstate farms fat free milk, 1 cup (240mL)

79 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
8 gEstimated
Carbs
12 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
12 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 cup (240mL)
Amount per serving
Calories
79
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 4.8 mgEstimated2%
Sodium 115 mgEstimated5%
Total Carbohydrate 12 gEstimated4%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 12 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 0 gEstimated0%
Protein 8 gEstimated
Vitamin D 2.4 mcgEstimated12%
Calcium 300 mgEstimated23%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%
Potassium 379 mgEstimated8%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin A18% 161 µgEstimated
  • Vitamin D12% 2.4 µgEstimated

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Calcium23% 300 mgEstimated
  • Potassium8% 379 mgEstimated
  • Sodium5% 115 mgEstimated

Little or none: Iron (estimated).

Ingredients

Fat free milk, Vitamin a palmitate, Vitamin d3

Brand
Upstate farms
Made by
Upstate Niagara Cooperative, Inc.
Label serving
1 cup (240mL)
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
0078800110090
Category
Cream
Label updated
2023-06-23

How it compares

Against other records in Cream, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Calories (estimated)

    Lower than 100%

    Same value as 1 of 1,540 other records.

    leastmost
  • Total fat (estimated)

    Lower than 94%

    Same value as 97 of 1,538 other records.

    leastmost
  • Potassium (estimated)

    Higher than 77%

    Same value as 1 of 965 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 65%

    Same value as 7 of 1,521 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Lower than 64%

    Same value as 3 of 1,539 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calcium (estimated)

    Higher than 58%

    Same value as 8 of 1,492 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in upstate farms fat free milk?
1 cup (240mL): estimated 79 calories; protein: estimated 8 g, carbohydrates: estimated 12 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in upstate farms fat free milk?
estimated 3.3 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 40%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in upstate farms fat free milk?
estimated 5 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 16 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy33 kcal
Protein3.3 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference5 g
Fiber, total dietary0 g
Total Sugars5 g
Sugars, added0 g
Calcium, Ca125 mg
Iron, Fe0 mg
Potassium, K158 mg
Sodium, Na48 mg
Vitamin A, RAE67 µg
Vitamin D (D2 + D3)1 µg
Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol2 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2616912, published 2023-08-31. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.