Simply balanced coconutmilk, Original
USDA name: Coconutmilk, Original
Brandedby Target Stores
estimated 50 calories in 1 cup (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.42 g, carbohydrates: estimated 0.42 g, fat: estimated 2.1 g.
Simply balanced coconutmilk, Original, 1 cup (240 ml)
50 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 1 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 1 gEstimated
- Fat
- 5 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 0 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories50
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Calcium27% 350 mgEstimated
- Sodium5% 106 mgEstimated
- Iron2% 0.29 mgEstimated
- Potassium1% 60 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Organic coconutmilk (filtered water, Organic coconut cream) tricalcium phosphate, Sea salt, Organic vanilla extract, Gellen gum, Xanthan gum, Organic guar gum, Vitamin a palmitate, Vitamin d2 (ergocalciferol).
- Brand
- Simply balanced
- Made by
- Target Stores
- Label serving
- 1 cup
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 085239027073
- Category
- Plant Based Milk
- Label updated
- 2018-09-09
How it compares
Against other records in Plant Based Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Carbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 87%
Same value as 135 of 1,187 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 79%
Same value as 37 of 1,193 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 79%
Same value as 254 of 1,187 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Lower than 78%
Same value as 22 of 932 other records.
leastmostIron (estimated)
Lower than 74%
Same value as 44 of 1,158 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Higher than 64%
Same value as 41 of 1,163 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in simply balanced coconutmilk, original?
- 1 cup (240 ml): estimated 50 calories; protein: estimated 1 g, carbohydrates: estimated 1 g, fat: estimated 5 g.
- How much protein is in simply balanced coconutmilk, original?
- estimated 0.42 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 8%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in simply balanced coconutmilk, original?
- estimated 0.42 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Silk coconutmilk, Original
- Wholesome pantry coconutmilk, Vanilla
- Silk vanilla coconutmilk, Vanilla
- Silk original coconutmilk, Original
- Simple truth original coconutmilk, Original
- Full circle market original coconutmilk, Original
- Blue diamond original almondmilk coconutmilk blend, Original
- So delicious dairy free organic coconutmilk & coconut water
All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 21 kcal |
| Protein | 0.42 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 2.1 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 0.42 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 0 g |
| Sugars, added | 0 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 146 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.12 mg |
| Potassium, K | 25 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 44 mg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 1.9 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1955315, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.