Nature trails soft-baked fiber bars, Fudge brownie
USDA name: Soft-baked fiber bars, Fudge brownie
Brandedby The Moran Group Incorporated
calories not reported in 1 bar (25 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
Nature trails soft-baked fiber bars, Fudge brownie, 1 bar (25 g)
— calories not reported
- Protein
- —
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- —
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
Nutrition Facts
Calories—
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Ingredients
Fructooligosaccharides, Enriched bleached flour (wheat flour, Niacin, Reduced iron, Thiamine mononitrate, Riboflavin, Folic acid), Sugar, Dark chocolate flavored chips [sugar, Hydrogenated palm kernel oil, Cocoa powder (processed with alkali), Soy lecithin - an emulsifier, Salt, Artificial flavor], Dark chocolate flavored drizzle (sugar, Palm kernel oil, Cocoa powder, Whole milk powder, Soy lecithin - an emulsifier, Salt), Fructose, Cocoa powder (processed with alkali), Sugar cane fiber, Palm and/or palm kernel oil, Glycerin, Canola and/or soybean oil, Dried egg whites (contains bakers yeast, Citric acid), Sodium bicarbonate, Sodium aluminium phosphate, Aluminium sulfate, Salt, Soy lecithin - an emulsifier, Gum blend (xanthan gum, Locust bean gum, Guar gum), Natural flavor.
- Brand
- Nature trails
- Made by
- The Moran Group Incorporated
- Label serving
- 1 bar
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 051933345157
- Category
- Snack, Energy & Granola Bars
- Label updated
- 2018-03-11
Questions
- How many calories are in nature trails soft-baked fiber bars, fudge brownie?
- 1 bar (25 g): calories not reported; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
- How much protein is in nature trails soft-baked fiber bars, fudge brownie?
- Protein was not reported for this food.
All 1 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2290402, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.