Koh coconut 100% pure coconut water

USDA name: 100% pure coconut water

Brandedby Koh coconut

estimated 50 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 5.4 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
50EST. KCAL

Koh coconut 100% pure coconut water, 8 OZA (240 ml)

50 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
13 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
—
Sugars
13 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size8 OZA (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
50
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol —
Sodium 50.4 mgEstimated2%
Total Carbohydrate 13 gEstimated5%
Total Sugars 13 gEstimated
Protein 0 gEstimated
Calcium 40.8 mgEstimated3%
Potassium 530 mgEstimated11%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Potassium11% 530 mgEstimated
  • Magnesium6% 24 mgEstimated
  • Calcium3% 40.8 mgEstimated
  • Sodium2% 50.4 mgEstimated
  • Phosphorus2% 19.2 mgEstimated

Ingredients

Not listed.

Made by
Koh coconut
Label serving
8 oza
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
845163016907
Category
Plant Based Water
Label updated
2018-01-20

How it compares

Against other records in Plant Based Water, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Potassium (estimated)

    Higher than 90%

    Same value as 3 of 581 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 68%

    Same value as 16 of 677 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calcium (estimated)

    Higher than 61%

    Same value as 81 of 603 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 52%

    Same value as 36 of 680 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Higher than 50%

    Same value as 37 of 679 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Lower than 46%

    Same value as 93 of 683 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in koh coconut 100% pure coconut water?
8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 50 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 13 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in koh coconut 100% pure coconut water?
estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in koh coconut 100% pure coconut water?
estimated 5.4 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 12 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy21 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference5.4 g
Total Sugars5.4 g
Calcium, Ca17 mg
Magnesium, Mg10 mg
Phosphorus, P8 mg
Potassium, K221 mg
Sodium, Na21 mg
Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 578245, published 2019-04-01. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.