Greenwise organic lactose free whole milk

USDA name: Organic lactose free whole milk

Brandedby Publix Super Markets, Inc.

estimated 149 calories in 1 cup (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 3.3 g, carbohydrates: estimated 5.4 g, fat: estimated 3.3 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
149EST. KCAL

Greenwise organic lactose free whole milk, 1 cup (240 ml)

149 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
8 gEstimated
Carbs
13 gEstimated
Fat
8 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
13 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 cup (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
149
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 8 gEstimated10%
Saturated Fat 4.5 gEstimated23%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 24 mgEstimated8%
Sodium 106 mgEstimated5%
Total Carbohydrate 13 gEstimated5%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 13 gEstimated
Protein 8 gEstimated
Calcium 281 mgEstimated22%
Iron 0.096 mgEstimated1%
Potassium 331 mgEstimated7%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Calcium22% 281 mgEstimated
  • Potassium7% 331 mgEstimated
  • Sodium5% 106 mgEstimated
  • Iron1% 0.096 mgEstimated

Ingredients

Organic grade a milk, Lactase enzyme**, Vitamin d3.

Brand
Greenwise
Made by
Publix Super Markets, Inc.
Label serving
1 cup
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
041415395633
Category
Milk
Label updated
2020-12-01

How it compares

Against other records in Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Sodium (estimated)

    Lower than 88%

    Same value as 237 of 4,311 other records.

    leastmost
  • Iron (estimated)

    Higher than 77%

    Same value as 139 of 4,009 other records.

    leastmost
  • Potassium (estimated)

    Lower than 75%

    Same value as 25 of 2,964 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calcium (estimated)

    Lower than 74%

    Same value as 121 of 4,265 other records.

    leastmost
  • Total fat (estimated)

    Higher than 64%

    Same value as 681 of 4,299 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 59%

    Same value as 154 of 4,303 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in greenwise organic lactose free whole milk?
1 cup (240 ml): estimated 149 calories; protein: estimated 8 g, carbohydrates: estimated 13 g, fat: estimated 8 g.
How much protein is in greenwise organic lactose free whole milk?
estimated 3.3 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 21%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in greenwise organic lactose free whole milk?
estimated 5.4 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy62 kcal
Protein3.3 g
Total lipid (fat)3.3 g
Carbohydrate, by difference5.4 g
Fiber, total dietary0 g
Total Sugars5.4 g
Calcium, Ca117 mg
Iron, Fe0.04 mg
Potassium, K138 mg
Sodium, Na44 mg
Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units52 iu
Fatty acids, total saturated1.9 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol10 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2466952, published 2023-02-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.