Giant eagle crisp romaine lettuce, White meat chicken. Parmesan cheese and creamy caesar dressing salad, Chicken caesar

USDA name: Crisp romaine lettuce, White meat chicken. Parmesan cheese and creamy caesar dressing salad, Chicken caesar

Brandedby Giant Eagle, Inc.

230 calories in 177 grm (177 g). Per 100 g, protein: 9 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.

Serving
1
= 177 g
230KCAL

Giant eagle crisp romaine lettuce, White meat chicken. Parmesan cheese and creamy caesar dressing salad, Chicken caesar, 177 grm

230 calories

Protein
16 g
Carbs
—
Fat
—
Fiber
1.9 g
Sugars
2 g

Nutrition Facts

Serving size177 grm (177 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
230
% Daily Value*
Total Fat —
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol —
Sodium —
Total Carbohydrate —
Dietary Fiber 1.9 g7%
Total Sugars 2 g
Protein 16 g
Calcium 150 mg12%
Iron 1.4 mg8%
Potassium 280 mg6%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Calcium12% 150 mg
  • Iron8% 1.4 mg
  • Potassium6% 280 mg

Ingredients

Ingredients: romaine lettuce, Chicken breast with rib meat (chicken breast meat with rib meat, Water, Sodium lactate, Seasoning [salt sugar, Artificial chicken flavor (hydrolyzed corn protein, Autolyzed yeast extract, Thiamine hydrochloride, Disodium inosinate, Disodium guanylate), Dextrose, Natural flavoring], Modified potato starch, Dextrose, Potassium lactate, Sodium phosphates, Sodium diacetate), Caesar dressing (water, Soybean oil, Parmesan cheese [pasteurized part skim milk, Cheese cultures, Salt, Enzymes] distilled vinegar, Romano cheese [pasteurized milk, Cheese cultures, Salt, Enzymes], Egg yolks, Salt, Corn syrup, Contains less than 2% of lemon juice concentrate, Granular cheese [pasteurized milk, Cheese cultures, Salt, Enzymes], Sugar. Dehydrated garlic, Spices [includes mustard], Polysorbate 60, Dehydrated onion, Sodium benzoate and potassium sorbate [as preservatives], Enzyme modified cheese [cultured milk, Water, Salt, Enzymes], Molasses, Anchovy, Lactic acid natural flavors, Defatted soy flour, Enzymes, Caramel color, Calcium disodium edta [to protect flavor], Tamarind, Celery seed), Parmesan cheese (parmesan cheese [pasteurized milk, Cheese cultures, Salt, Enzymes], Powdered cellulose [to prevent caking]).

Brand
Giant eagle
Made by
Giant Eagle, Inc.
Label serving
177 grm
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
030034923709
Category
Pickles, Olives, Peppers & Relishes
Label updated
2020-05-14

How it compares

Against other records in Pickles, Olives, Peppers & Relishes, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Protein

    Higher than 96%

    Same value as 7 of 10,002 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calcium

    Higher than 87%

    Same value as 21 of 6,437 other records.

    leastmost
  • Potassium

    Higher than 66%

    Same value as 11 of 2,982 other records.

    leastmost
  • Iron

    Higher than 66%

    Same value as 22 of 6,355 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars

    Lower than 59%

    Same value as 13 of 7,878 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories

    Higher than 58%

    Same value as 37 of 10,068 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in giant eagle crisp romaine lettuce, white meat chicken. parmesan cheese and creamy caesar dressing salad, chicken caesar?
177 grm (177 g): 230 calories; protein: 16 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
How much protein is in giant eagle crisp romaine lettuce, white meat chicken. parmesan cheese and creamy caesar dressing salad, chicken caesar?
9 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 28%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.

Similar foods

All 9 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
Energy130 kcal
Protein9 g
Fiber, total dietary1.1 g
Total Sugars1.1 g
Calcium, Ca85 mg
Iron, Fe0.81 mg
Potassium, K158 mg
Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units0 iu
Fatty acids, total trans0 g

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2135441, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.