Food club monterey jack finely shredded cheese, Monterey jack
USDA name: Monterey jack finely shredded cheese, Monterey jack
Brandedby Topco Associates, Inc.
calories not reported in 0.25 cup (28 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
Food club monterey jack finely shredded cheese, Monterey jack, 0.25 cup (28 g)
— calories not reported
- Protein
- —
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- —
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
Nutrition Facts
Calories—
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Ingredients
Pasteurized milk, Cheese culture, Salt and enzymes. Potato starch, Corn starch and calcium sulfate added to prevent caking. Natamycin (a natural mold inhibitor).
- Brand
- Food club
- Made by
- Topco Associates, Inc.
- Label serving
- 0.25 cup
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 036800178854
- Category
- Cheese
- Label updated
- 2020-01-09
Questions
- How many calories are in food club monterey jack finely shredded cheese, monterey jack?
- 0.25 cup (28 g): calories not reported; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
- How much protein is in food club monterey jack finely shredded cheese, monterey jack?
- Protein was not reported for this food.
Similar foods
- Lucerne monterey jack finely shredded cheese, Monterey jack
- Ahold finely shredded monterey jack cheese, Monterey jack
- Schnucks finely shredded monterey jack cheese, Monterey jack
- Stater bros. monterey jack finely shredded cheese, Monterey jack
- Best yet monterey jack cheese finely shredded, Monterey jack
- Sargento monterey jack fine cut shredded natural cheese, Monterey jack
- Meijer, Finely shredded cheese, Colby jack & monterey jack
- Best yet colby & monterey jack finely shredded cheese, Colby & monterey jack
All 0 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2246446, published 2022-04-01. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.