Dean Foods Company trumoo, Protein plus, Lowfat milk, Vanilla

USDA name: Trumoo, Protein plus, Lowfat milk, Vanilla

Brandedby Dean Foods Company

estimated 221 calories in 1 cup (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 5.8 g, carbohydrates: estimated 15 g, fat: estimated 1 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
221EST. KCAL

Dean Foods Company trumoo, Protein plus, Lowfat milk, Vanilla, 1 cup (240 ml)

221 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
14 gEstimated
Carbs
36 gEstimated
Fat
2.5 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
35 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 cup (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
221
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 2.5 gEstimated3%
Saturated Fat 1.5 gEstimated7%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 14.4 mgEstimated5%
Sodium 221 mgEstimated10%
Total Carbohydrate 36 gEstimated13%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 35 gEstimated
Protein 14 gEstimated
Calcium 499 mgEstimated38%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%
Potassium 701 mgEstimated15%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin C (estimated).

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

    • Calcium38% 499 mgEstimated
    • Potassium15% 701 mgEstimated
    • Sodium10% 221 mgEstimated

    Little or none: Iron (estimated).

    Ingredients

    Lowfat milk, Sugar, Nonfat milk, Less than 1% of natural flavor, Carrageenan, Guar gum, Vitamin a palmitate, Vitamin d3.

    Made by
    Dean Foods Company
    Label serving
    1 cup
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    041900075330
    Category
    Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
    Label updated
    2018-06-12

    How it compares

    Against other records in Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Sugars (estimated)

      Higher than 90%

      Same value as 0 of 1,851 other records.

      leastmost
    • Iron (estimated)

      Lower than 86%

      Same value as 228 of 1,660 other records.

      leastmost
    • Fiber (estimated)

      Lower than 82%

      Same value as 311 of 1,727 other records.

      leastmost
    • Vitamin C (estimated)

      Lower than 81%

      Same value as 185 of 995 other records.

      leastmost
    • Total fat (estimated)

      Lower than 75%

      Same value as 3 of 1,874 other records.

      leastmost
    • Protein (estimated)

      Lower than 74%

      Same value as 0 of 1,880 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in dean foods company trumoo, protein plus, lowfat milk, vanilla?
    1 cup (240 ml): estimated 221 calories; protein: estimated 14 g, carbohydrates: estimated 36 g, fat: estimated 2.5 g.
    How much protein is in dean foods company trumoo, protein plus, lowfat milk, vanilla?
    estimated 5.8 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 25%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in dean foods company trumoo, protein plus, lowfat milk, vanilla?
    estimated 15 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

    Similar foods

    All 16 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy92 kcal
    Protein5.8 g
    Total lipid (fat)1 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference15 g
    Fiber, total dietary0 g
    Total Sugars14.6 g
    Calcium, Ca208 mg
    Iron, Fe0 mg
    Potassium, K292 mg
    Sodium, Na92 mg
    Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid0 mg
    Vitamin A, IU208 iu
    Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units42 iu
    Fatty acids, total saturated0.62 g
    Fatty acids, total trans0 g
    Cholesterol6 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 413300, published 2019-04-01. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.