Beluga whale liver, raw
USDA name: Whale, beluga, liver, raw (Alaska Native)
117 calories in 100 g. Per 100 g, protein: 18.4 g, carbohydrates: 2 g, fat: 3.9 g.
Beluga whale liver, raw, 100 g
117 calories
- Protein
- 18.4 g
- Carbs
- 2 g
- Fat
- 3.9 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories117
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Phosphorus18% 230 mg
- Calcium1% 11 mg
How it compares
Against other records in American Indian/Alaska Native Foods, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calcium
Lower than 64%
Same value as 3 of 143 other records.
leastmostProtein
Higher than 63%
Same value as 0 of 164 other records.
leastmostCalories
Lower than 58%
Same value as 0 of 164 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Higher than 57%
Same value as 1 of 164 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Lower than 51%
Same value as 0 of 164 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in beluga whale liver, raw?
- 100 g: 117 calories; protein: 18.4 g, carbohydrates: 2 g, fat: 3.9 g.
- How much protein is in beluga whale liver, raw?
- 18.4 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 63%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in beluga whale liver, raw?
- estimated 2 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 10 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Water | 74.6 g |
| Energy | 117 kcal |
| Energy | 488 kj |
| Protein | 18.4 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 3.9 g |
| Ash | 1.1 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 2 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 11 mg |
| Phosphorus, P | 230 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 22,100 iu |
Source: USDA SR Legacy: the Standard Reference database, USDA's classic nutrient tables. FDC ID 168980, published 2019-04-01. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.