Vita coco original coconut water, Original
USDA name: Original coconut water, Original
Brandedby All Market Inc.
estimated 59 calories in 11.1 OZA (330 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 4.5 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Vita coco original coconut water, Original, 11.1 OZA (330 ml)
59 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 15 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 15 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories59
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C67% 60.1 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Potassium13% 620 mgEstimated
- Magnesium8% 33 mgEstimated
- Calcium6% 79.2 mgEstimated
- Phosphorus3% 39.6 mgEstimated
- Sodium2% 56.1 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Coconut water, Less than 1% fruit sugar, Vitamin c
- Brand
- Vita coco
- Made by
- All Market Inc.
- Label serving
- 11.1 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 898999010526
- Category
- Plant Based Water
- Label updated
- 2019-07-11
How it compares
Against other records in Plant Based Water, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calcium (estimated)
Higher than 91%
Same value as 15 of 603 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Higher than 85%
Same value as 2 of 360 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 73%
Same value as 38 of 683 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 70%
Same value as 13 of 679 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Higher than 66%
Same value as 8 of 581 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Lower than 58%
Same value as 22 of 680 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in vita coco original coconut water, original?
- 11.1 OZA (330 ml): estimated 59 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 15 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in vita coco original coconut water, original?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in vita coco original coconut water, original?
- estimated 4.5 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Safeway original coconut water, Original
- Zola coconut water, Original
- Zola coconut water, Original
- Simple truth original coconut water, Original
- Harvest bay original coconut water, Original
- Simple truth original coconut water, Original
- Simple truth original coconut water, Original
- O organics original coconut water, Original
All 13 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 18 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 4.5 g |
| Total Sugars | 4.5 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 24 mg |
| Magnesium, Mg | 10 mg |
| Phosphorus, P | 12 mg |
| Potassium, K | 188 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 17 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 18.2 mg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2430674, published 2022-12-22. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.