Upstate farms whole milk
USDA name: Whole milk
Brandedby Upstate Niagara Cooperative, Inc.
estimated 149 calories in 1 cup (240mL). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 3.3 g, carbohydrates: estimated 5 g, fat: estimated 3.3 g.
Upstate farms whole milk, 1 cup (240mL)
149 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 8 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 12 gEstimated
- Fat
- 8 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 12 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories149
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin A12% 110 µgEstimated
- Vitamin D12% 2.4 µgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Calcium21% 269 mgEstimated
- Potassium7% 319 mgEstimated
- Sodium5% 115 mgEstimated
Little or none: Iron (estimated).
Ingredients
Milk, Vitamin d3
- Brand
- Upstate farms
- Made by
- Upstate Niagara Cooperative, Inc.
- Label serving
- 1 cup (240mL)
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 0078800112100
- Category
- Cream
- Label updated
- 2023-06-23
How it compares
Against other records in Cream, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calories (estimated)
Lower than 98%
Same value as 5 of 1,540 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Lower than 92%
Same value as 4 of 1,538 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Higher than 65%
Same value as 7 of 1,521 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Lower than 64%
Same value as 3 of 1,539 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 56%
Same value as 7 of 1,535 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Higher than 51%
Same value as 2 of 1,492 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in upstate farms whole milk?
- 1 cup (240mL): estimated 149 calories; protein: estimated 8 g, carbohydrates: estimated 12 g, fat: estimated 8 g.
- How much protein is in upstate farms whole milk?
- estimated 3.3 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 21%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in upstate farms whole milk?
- estimated 5 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Horizon organic organic whole milk
- Amish country farms organic whole milk
- Garelick farms whole milk, 1 quart
- Organic valley whole ultra-filtered organic milk
- Unbranded the farmer's cow whole milk, 1 gallon
- Borden, Whole-milk mozzarella cheese
- Borden, Shredded whole-milk mozzarella cheese
- Sierra nevada plain cream on top whole-milk yogurt, Plain
All 16 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 62 kcal |
| Protein | 3.3 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 3.3 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 5 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 5 g |
| Sugars, added | 0 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 112 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Potassium, K | 133 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 48 mg |
| Vitamin A, RAE | 46 µg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3) | 1 µg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 1.9 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 10 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2616918, published 2023-08-31. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.