Shoprite sweet golden whole kernel corn, Sweet golden
USDA name: Sweet golden whole kernel corn, Sweet golden
Brandedby Wakefern Food Corporation
80 calories in 1/2 cup (125 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: 11.2 g, fat: 0.8 g.
Shoprite sweet golden whole kernel corn, Sweet golden, 1/2 cup (125 g)
80 calories
- Protein
- —
- Carbs
- 14 g
- Fat
- 1 g
- Fiber
- 1 g
- Sugars
- 7 g
Nutrition Facts
Calories80
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium13% 300 mg
- Potassium2% 100 mg
- Iron2% 0.3 mg
Little or none: Calcium.
Ingredients
Corn, Water, Sugar, Salt.
- Brand
- Shoprite
- Made by
- Wakefern Food Corporation
- Label serving
- 1/2 cup
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 041190077687
- Category
- Canned Vegetables
- Label updated
- 2022-11-23
How it compares
Against other records in Canned Vegetables, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sugars
Higher than 90%
Same value as 141 of 4,224 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Higher than 86%
Same value as 295 of 4,252 other records.
leastmostCalories
Higher than 84%
Same value as 163 of 4,304 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Higher than 83%
Same value as 57 of 4,283 other records.
leastmostFiber
Lower than 77%
Same value as 745 of 4,247 other records.
leastmostIron
Lower than 76%
Same value as 47 of 4,165 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in shoprite sweet golden whole kernel corn, sweet golden?
- 1/2 cup (125 g): 80 calories; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: 14 g, fat: 1 g.
- How much protein is in shoprite sweet golden whole kernel corn, sweet golden?
- Protein was not reported for this food.
- How many net carbs are in shoprite sweet golden whole kernel corn, sweet golden?
- 10.4 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero.
Similar foods
- Publix whole kernel golden sweet corn, Golden
- Avenue golden sweet whole kernel corn, Golden sweet
- Avenue golden sweet whole kernel corn, Golden sweet
- Shoprite golden sweet whole kernel corn, Golden sweet
- Shoprite sweet golden whole kernel corn, Sweet golden
- Meijer golden sweet whole kernel corn, Golden sweet
- Meijer golden sweet whole kernel corn, Golden sweet
- Schnucks whole kernel golden sweet corn
All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 64 kcal |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0.8 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 11.2 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0.8 g |
| Total Sugars | 5.6 g |
| Sugars, added | 2.4 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 0 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.24 mg |
| Potassium, K | 80 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 240 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2449511, published 2023-01-26. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.