Savorly spinach & ricotta, Sweet pepper & black olive goat cheese & zucchini mini tarts cocktail & party bites, Spinach & ricotta, Sweet pepper & black olive goat cheese & zucchini
USDA name: Spinach & ricotta, Sweet pepper & black olive goat cheese & zucchini mini tarts cocktail & party bites, Spinach & ricotta, Sweet pepper & black olive goat cheese & zucchini
Brandedby Ladalle, Llc
220 calories in 80 g (10 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: 4.1 g, fat: not reported.
Savorly spinach & ricotta, Sweet pepper & black olive goat cheese & zucchini mini tarts cocktail & party bites, Spinach & ricotta, Sweet pepper & black olive goat cheese & zucchini, 80 g (10 g)
220 calories
- Protein
- —
- Carbs
- 0.41 g
- Fat
- —
- Fiber
- 18 g
- Sugars
- 2 g
Nutrition Facts
Calories220
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Iron56% 10 mg
Little or none: Sodium, Potassium, Calcium.
Ingredients
Spinach & ricotta: golden brown puff pastry (60%): wheat flour (wheat gluten), Margarine (palm & rapeseed oils & fats, Water, Salt, Emulsifier: mono- and diglycerides of fatty acids, Acidity regulatorcitric acid), Water, Salt, Lactose, Milk proteins, Cream (milk) powder, Egg powder. Filling (38,5%): spinach, Ricotta cheese (milk), Bechamel preparation in powder (whey, Modified potato starch, Lactose, Skimmed milk powder, Cream (milk) powder, Wheat flour, Salt, Nutmeg, Pepper), Water, Natural flavor (contains milk), Egg powder, Salt, Pepper. Topping (1,5%): chia seeds (salvia hispanica). Sweet pepper & black olive: golden brown puff pastry (60%): wheat flour (wheat gluten), Margarine (palm & rapeseed oils & fats, Water, Salt, Emulsifier: mono- and diglycerides of fatty acids, Acidity regulator: citric acid), Water, Salt, Lactose, Milk proteins, Cream (milk) powder, Egg powder. Filling (40%): red peppers, Black olives (black olives, Salt), Tomato puree, Water, Fried onions (onions, Sunflower vegetable oil), Modified potato starches, Extra virgin olive oil, Egg powder, Salt, Garlic, Parsley, Espelette pepper. Goat cheese & zucchini: golden brown puff pastry (60%): wheat flour (wheat gluten), Margarine (palm & rapeseed oils & fats, Water, Salt, Emulsifier: mono- and diglycerides of fatty acids, Acidity requlator: citric acid), Water, Salt, Lactose, Milk proteins, Cream milk) powder, Egg powder. Filling (40%): goat cheese (milk), Zucchini, Water, Extra virgin olive oil, Parmigiano reggiano, Modified potato starches bechamel preparation in powder (whey, Modified potato starch, Lactose, Skimmed milk powder, Cream (milk) powder, Wheat flour, Salt, Nutmeg, Pepper), Whey, Basil, Vegetable fibers, Salt, Garlic, Egg powder, Natural flavor (contains milk), Pepper.
- Brand
- Savorly
- Made by
- Ladalle, Llc
- Label serving
- 80 g
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 850007137038
- Category
- Frozen Appetizers & Hors D'oeuvres
- Label updated
- 2022-10-04
How it compares
Against other records in Frozen Appetizers & Hors D'oeuvres, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Fiber
Higher than 100%
Same value as 0 of 4,555 other records.
leastmostCalories
Higher than 100%
Same value as 0 of 4,566 other records.
leastmostIron
Higher than 100%
Same value as 0 of 4,537 other records.
leastmostSugars
Higher than 99%
Same value as 3 of 4,549 other records.
leastmostSodium
Lower than 98%
Same value as 4 of 4,557 other records.
leastmostPotassium
Lower than 96%
Same value as 1 of 1,972 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in savorly spinach & ricotta, sweet pepper & black olive goat cheese & zucchini mini tarts cocktail & party bites, spinach & ricotta, sweet pepper & black olive goat cheese & zucchini?
- 80 g (10 g): 220 calories; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: 0.41 g, fat: not reported.
- How much protein is in savorly spinach & ricotta, sweet pepper & black olive goat cheese & zucchini mini tarts cocktail & party bites, spinach & ricotta, sweet pepper & black olive goat cheese & zucchini?
- Protein was not reported for this food.
- How many net carbs are in savorly spinach & ricotta, sweet pepper & black olive goat cheese & zucchini mini tarts cocktail & party bites, spinach & ricotta, sweet pepper & black olive goat cheese & zucchini?
- 0 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero.
Similar foods
- Empanadas 2 go spinach & ricotta cheese
- Savorly emmental cheese, Spinach & ricotta tomato & vegetables, Olive tapenade cocktail & party bites, Emmental cheese, Spinach & ricotta tomato & vegetables, Olive tapenade
- Shoprite spanakopita filled with a blend of spinach, Feta cheese, Ricotta cheese, Cream cheese & herbs, Spinach, Feta cheese, Ricotta cheese, Cream cheese & herbs
- Shoprite spanakopita filled with a blend of spinach, Feta cheese, Ricotta cheese, Cream cheese and herbs, Spanakopita
- Wegmans stromboli spinach & three cheese with a blend of ricotta, Mozzarella and pecorino romano cheeses with garlic oil in a hand-rolled italian-style dough, Stromboli spinach & three cheese
- Rana spinach & ricotta ravioli , Spinach; Ricotta
- Corabella ricotta & spinach tortelloni, Ricotta & spinach
- Pics ricotta & spinach tortelloni, Ricotta & spinach
All 11 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 2,200 kcal |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 4.1 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 180 g |
| Total Sugars | 20 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 0 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 100 mg |
| Potassium, K | 3 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 100 mg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 140 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 40 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2372899, published 2022-12-07. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.