Optimum nutrition gold standard 100% whey protein powder drink mix, Delicious strawberry, Strawberry
USDA name: Gold standard 100% whey protein powder drink mix, Delicious strawberry, Strawberry
Brandedby Optimum Nutrition, Inc.
120 calories in 1 Scoop (31 g). Per 100 g, protein: 77.4 g, carbohydrates: 9.7 g, fat: 4.8 g.
Optimum nutrition gold standard 100% whey protein powder drink mix, Delicious strawberry, Strawberry, 1 Scoop (31 g)
120 calories
- Protein
- 24 g
- Carbs
- 3 g
- Fat
- 1.5 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 2 g
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories120
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Calcium11% 140 mg
- Potassium3% 150 mg
- Sodium2% 49.9 mg
Ingredients
Protein blend (whey protein isolate, Whey protein concentrate, Whey peptides), Lecithin, Natural and artificial flavor, Citric acid, Sucralose, Red 40 lake, Lactase.
- Brand
- Optimum nutrition
- Made by
- Optimum Nutrition, Inc.
- Label serving
- 1 Scoop
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 748927028690
- Category
- Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
- Label updated
- 2023-05-24
How it compares
Against other records in Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Protein
Higher than 88%
Same value as 18 of 1,880 other records.
leastmostCalcium
Higher than 80%
Same value as 6 of 1,770 other records.
leastmostCalories
Higher than 76%
Same value as 37 of 1,889 other records.
leastmostSugars
Higher than 71%
Same value as 26 of 1,851 other records.
leastmostPotassium
Higher than 69%
Same value as 8 of 1,715 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Higher than 63%
Same value as 24 of 1,874 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in optimum nutrition gold standard 100% whey protein powder drink mix, delicious strawberry, strawberry?
- 1 Scoop (31 g): 120 calories; protein: 24 g, carbohydrates: 3 g, fat: 1.5 g.
- How much protein is in optimum nutrition gold standard 100% whey protein powder drink mix, delicious strawberry, strawberry?
- 77.4 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 80%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in optimum nutrition gold standard 100% whey protein powder drink mix, delicious strawberry, strawberry?
- estimated 9.7 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
Similar foods
- On gold standard 100% whey protein powder drink mix
- On chocolate gold standard 100% whey protein powder drink mix, Chocolate
- Optimum nutrition coffee flavored gold standard 100% whey protein powder drink mix, Coffee
- Optimum nutrition strawberry flavored gold standard 100% whey protein powder drink mix, Strawberry
- Optimum nutrition chocolate malt gold standard 100% whey protein powder drink mix, Chocolate malt
- Optimum nutrition chocolate malt flavored gold standard 100% whey protein powder drink mix, Chocolate
- Optimum nutrition delicious strawberry gold standard 100% whey protein powder drink mix, Delicious strawberry
- Optimum nutrition rocky road flavored gold standard 100% whey protein powder drink mix, Rocky road
All 10 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 387 kcal |
| Protein | 77.4 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 4.8 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 9.7 g |
| Total Sugars | 6.5 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 452 mg |
| Potassium, K | 484 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 161 mg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 3.2 g |
| Cholesterol | 129 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2592921, published 2023-06-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.