New barn almondmilk, Unsweetened vanilla

USDA name: Almondmilk, Unsweetened vanilla

Brandedby New barn

estimated 79 calories in 1 cup (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 1.3 g, carbohydrates: estimated 1.3 g, fat: estimated 2.9 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
79EST. KCAL

New barn almondmilk, Unsweetened vanilla, 1 cup (240 ml)

79 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
3 gEstimated
Carbs
3 gEstimated
Fat
7 gEstimated
Fiber
1.9 gEstimated
Sugars
1 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 cup (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
79
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 7 gEstimated9%
Saturated Fat 0.5 gEstimated3%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 60 mgEstimated3%
Total Carbohydrate 3 gEstimated1%
Dietary Fiber 1.9 gEstimated7%
Total Sugars 1 gEstimated
Protein 3 gEstimated
Calcium 40.8 mgEstimated3%
Iron 0.36 mgEstimated2%
Potassium 40.8 mgEstimated1%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin C (estimated).

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

    • Calcium3% 40.8 mgEstimated
    • Sodium3% 60 mgEstimated
    • Iron2% 0.36 mgEstimated
    • Phosphorus2% 19.2 mgEstimated
    • Potassium1% 40.8 mgEstimated

    Ingredients

    Organic almondmilk (water, Organic almonds), Organic acacia gum, Sea salt, Organic vanilla (water, Organic alcohol, Organic vanilla bean extractives and organic sugar).

    Made by
    New barn
    Label serving
    1 cup
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    0685248987704
    Category
    Plant Based Milk
    Label updated
    2019-06-29

    How it compares

    Against other records in Plant Based Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Potassium (estimated)

      Lower than 84%

      Same value as 20 of 932 other records.

      leastmost
    • Fiber (estimated)

      Higher than 80%

      Same value as 108 of 1,166 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sodium (estimated)

      Lower than 79%

      Same value as 36 of 1,192 other records.

      leastmost
    • Carbohydrates (estimated)

      Lower than 76%

      Same value as 38 of 1,187 other records.

      leastmost
    • Total fat (estimated)

      Higher than 75%

      Same value as 9 of 1,192 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sugars (estimated)

      Lower than 71%

      Same value as 73 of 1,187 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in new barn almondmilk, unsweetened vanilla?
    1 cup (240 ml): estimated 79 calories; protein: estimated 3 g, carbohydrates: estimated 3 g, fat: estimated 7 g.
    How much protein is in new barn almondmilk, unsweetened vanilla?
    estimated 1.3 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 15%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in new barn almondmilk, unsweetened vanilla?
    estimated 0.45 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

    Similar foods

    All 16 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy33 kcal
    Protein1.3 g
    Total lipid (fat)2.9 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference1.3 g
    Fiber, total dietary0.8 g
    Total Sugars0.42 g
    Calcium, Ca17 mg
    Iron, Fe0.15 mg
    Phosphorus, P8 mg
    Potassium, K17 mg
    Sodium, Na25 mg
    Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid0 mg
    Vitamin A, IU0 iu
    Fatty acids, total saturated0.21 g
    Fatty acids, total trans0 g
    Cholesterol0 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 718690, published 2019-12-06. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.