Simple truth almondmilk

USDA name: Almondmilk

Brandedby The Kroger Co.

estimated 91 calories in 1 cup (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.42 g, carbohydrates: estimated 6.7 g, fat: estimated 1 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
91EST. KCAL

Simple truth almondmilk, 1 cup (240 ml)

91 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
1 gEstimated
Carbs
16 gEstimated
Fat
2.5 gEstimated
Fiber
0.96 gEstimated
Sugars
15 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 cup (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
91
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 2.5 gEstimated3%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 149 mgEstimated6%
Total Carbohydrate 16 gEstimated6%
Dietary Fiber 0.96 gEstimated3%
Total Sugars 15 gEstimated
Protein 1 gEstimated
Calcium 451 mgEstimated35%
Iron 0.36 mgEstimated2%
Potassium 180 mgEstimated4%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Riboflavin (B2)3% 0.034 mgEstimated

Little or none: Vitamin C (estimated).

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Calcium35% 451 mgEstimated
  • Sodium6% 149 mgEstimated
  • Magnesium4% 16.8 mgEstimated
  • Potassium4% 180 mgEstimated
  • Zinc3% 0.29 mgEstimated
  • Iron2% 0.36 mgEstimated
  • Phosphorus2% 19.2 mgEstimated

Ingredients

Almondmilk (filtered water, Almonds), Evaporated cane syrup, Tricalcium phosphate, Natural flavors, Sea salt, Gellan gum, Dipotassium phosphate, Xanthan gum, Sunflower lecithin, Vitamin a palmitate, Vitamin d2, D-alpha-tocopherol.

Brand
Simple truth
Made by
The Kroger Co.
Label serving
1 cup
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
011110785787
Category
Plant Based Milk
Label updated
2018-02-12

How it compares

Against other records in Plant Based Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 84%

    Same value as 17 of 1,187 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calcium (estimated)

    Higher than 73%

    Same value as 222 of 1,163 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Higher than 72%

    Same value as 39 of 1,187 other records.

    leastmost
  • Total fat (estimated)

    Lower than 69%

    Same value as 240 of 1,192 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 67%

    Same value as 88 of 1,192 other records.

    leastmost
  • Iron (estimated)

    Lower than 63%

    Same value as 107 of 1,158 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in simple truth almondmilk?
1 cup (240 ml): estimated 91 calories; protein: estimated 1 g, carbohydrates: estimated 16 g, fat: estimated 2.5 g.
How much protein is in simple truth almondmilk?
estimated 0.42 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 4%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in simple truth almondmilk?
estimated 6.3 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 22 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy38 kcal
Protein0.42 g
Total lipid (fat)1 g
Carbohydrate, by difference6.7 g
Fiber, total dietary0.4 g
Total Sugars6.3 g
Calcium, Ca188 mg
Iron, Fe0.15 mg
Magnesium, Mg7 mg
Phosphorus, P8 mg
Potassium, K75 mg
Sodium, Na62 mg
Zinc, Zn0.12 mg
Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid0 mg
Riboflavin0.014 mg
Vitamin A, IU208 iu
Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units42 iu
Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
Fatty acids, total monounsaturated0.62 g
Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated0.21 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol0 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2039020, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.