Silk almondmilk, Almond

USDA name: Almondmilk, Almond

Brandedby Alumacraft Products Corp.

estimated 29 calories in 1 cup (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.42 g, carbohydrates: estimated 1.7 g, fat: estimated 0.62 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
29EST. KCAL

Silk almondmilk, Almond, 1 cup (240 ml)

29 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
1 gEstimated
Carbs
4 gEstimated
Fat
1.5 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
3 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 cup (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
29
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 1.5 gEstimated2%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 161 mgEstimated7%
Total Carbohydrate 4 gEstimated1%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 3 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 2.9 gEstimated6%
Protein 1 gEstimated
Calcium 451 mgEstimated35%
Iron 0.41 mgEstimated2%
Potassium 139 mgEstimated3%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Calcium35% 451 mgEstimated
  • Sodium7% 161 mgEstimated
  • Potassium3% 139 mgEstimated
  • Iron2% 0.41 mgEstimated

Ingredients

Ingredients: almondmilk (filtered water, Almonds), Cane sugar, Vitamin and mineral blend (calcium carbonate, Vitamin e acetate, Vitamin a palmitate, Vitamin d2), Sea salt, Locust bean gum, Gellan gum, Ascorbic acid (to protect freshness), Natural flavor.

Brand
Silk
Made by
Alumacraft Products Corp.
Label serving
1 cup
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
02593002166
Category
Plant Based Milk
Label updated
2020-06-16

How it compares

Against other records in Plant Based Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Total fat (estimated)

    Lower than 95%

    Same value as 13 of 1,192 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Lower than 91%

    Same value as 96 of 1,193 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 75%

    Same value as 55 of 1,192 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Lower than 73%

    Same value as 26 of 1,187 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calcium (estimated)

    Higher than 73%

    Same value as 222 of 1,163 other records.

    leastmost
  • Potassium (estimated)

    Lower than 65%

    Same value as 4 of 932 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in silk almondmilk, almond?
1 cup (240 ml): estimated 29 calories; protein: estimated 1 g, carbohydrates: estimated 4 g, fat: estimated 1.5 g.
How much protein is in silk almondmilk, almond?
estimated 0.42 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 14%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in silk almondmilk, almond?
estimated 1.7 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 17 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy12 kcal
Protein0.42 g
Total lipid (fat)0.62 g
Carbohydrate, by difference1.7 g
Fiber, total dietary0 g
Total Sugars1.3 g
Sugars, added1.2 g
Calcium, Ca188 mg
Iron, Fe0.17 mg
Potassium, K58 mg
Sodium, Na67 mg
Vitamin E2 mg_ate
Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
Fatty acids, total monounsaturated0.42 g
Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated0 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol0 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2265179, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.