Live real farms, Energy drink, Strawberry banana, Strawberry banana

Brandedby Dairy Farmers of America, Inc.

estimated 179 calories in 11 OZA (325 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 3.7 g, carbohydrates: estimated 9.8 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 325 g (estimated)
179EST. KCAL

Live real farms, Energy drink, Strawberry banana, Strawberry banana, 11 OZA (325 ml)

179 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
12 gEstimated
Carbs
32 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
0.97 gEstimated
Sugars
28 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size11 OZA (325 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
179
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 6.5 mgEstimated2%
Sodium 202 mgEstimated9%
Total Carbohydrate 32 gEstimated12%
Dietary Fiber 0.97 gEstimated3%
Total Sugars 28 gEstimated
Protein 12 gEstimated
Calcium 202 mgEstimated16%
Iron 0.36 mgEstimated2%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin B12251% 6 µgEstimated
  • Vitamin C7% 5.8 mgEstimated

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Calcium16% 202 mgEstimated
  • Sodium9% 202 mgEstimated
  • Iron2% 0.36 mgEstimated

Ingredients

Fruit juice blend (reconstituted juices of grape, Apple, And strawberry), Lactose free skim milk, Filtered water, Banana puree, Whey protein isolate, Pectin, Natural flavor, Locust bean gum, Vegetable juice (color), Green tea extract, Citric acid, Vitamin c (ascorbic acid), Vitamin a palmitate, Vitamin b12, Vitamin d3.

Brand
Live real farms
Made by
Dairy Farmers of America, Inc.
Label serving
11 oza
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
852736006029
Category
Powdered Drinks
Label updated
2017-07-14

How it compares

Against other records in Powdered Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Calories (estimated)

    Lower than 92%

    Same value as 3 of 4,186 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Lower than 88%

    Same value as 0 of 4,158 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Lower than 70%

    Same value as 0 of 3,833 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein (estimated)

    Higher than 66%

    Same value as 1 of 4,166 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Lower than 61%

    Same value as 11 of 4,147 other records.

    leastmost
  • Vitamin C (estimated)

    Lower than 59%

    Same value as 0 of 1,981 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in live real farms, energy drink, strawberry banana, strawberry banana?
11 OZA (325 ml): estimated 179 calories; protein: estimated 12 g, carbohydrates: estimated 32 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in live real farms, energy drink, strawberry banana, strawberry banana?
estimated 3.7 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 27%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in live real farms, energy drink, strawberry banana, strawberry banana?
estimated 9.5 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 16 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy55 kcal
Protein3.7 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference9.8 g
Fiber, total dietary0.3 g
Total Sugars8.6 g
Calcium, Ca62 mg
Iron, Fe0.11 mg
Sodium, Na62 mg
Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid1.8 mg
Vitamin B-121.9 µg
Vitamin A, IU154 iu
Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units12 iu
Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol2 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1880321, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.