Iberia pulp coconut water

USDA name: Pulp coconut water

Brandedby Iberia Foods Corporation

estimated 90 calories in 1/2 can (250 mL). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 9.2 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 250 g (estimated)
90EST. KCAL

Iberia pulp coconut water, 1/2 can (250 mL)

90 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
23 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
22 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1/2 can (250 mL)
Amount per serving
Calories
90
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 40 mgEstimated2%
Total Carbohydrate 23 gEstimated8%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 22 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 12 gEstimated24%
Protein 0 gEstimated
Vitamin D 0 mcgEstimated0%
Calcium 7.5 mgEstimated1%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%
Potassium 275 mgEstimated6%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin D (estimated).

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

    • Potassium6% 275 mgEstimated
    • Sodium2% 40 mgEstimated
    • Calcium1% 7.5 mgEstimated

    Little or none: Iron (estimated).

    Ingredients

    Coconut water, Water, Sugar, Young coconut pulp, Sodium metabisulfite (to retain color)

    Brand
    Iberia
    Made by
    Iberia Foods Corporation
    Label serving
    1/2 can (250 mL)
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    0075669115105
    Category
    Water
    Label updated
    2023-05-23

    How it compares

    Against other records in Water, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Carbohydrates (estimated)

      Higher than 97%

      Same value as 1 of 5,608 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Higher than 96%

      Same value as 38 of 5,661 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sugars (estimated)

      Higher than 96%

      Same value as 1 of 3,562 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sodium (estimated)

      Higher than 95%

      Same value as 18 of 5,592 other records.

      leastmost
    • Potassium (estimated)

      Higher than 95%

      Same value as 0 of 966 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calcium (estimated)

      Lower than 54%

      Same value as 32 of 852 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in iberia pulp coconut water?
    1/2 can (250 mL): estimated 90 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 23 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
    How much protein is in iberia pulp coconut water?
    estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in iberia pulp coconut water?
    estimated 9.2 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

    Similar foods

    All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy36 kcal
    Protein0 g
    Total lipid (fat)0 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference9.2 g
    Fiber, total dietary0 g
    Total Sugars8.8 g
    Sugars, added4.8 g
    Calcium, Ca3 mg
    Iron, Fe0 mg
    Potassium, K110 mg
    Sodium, Na16 mg
    Vitamin D (D2 + D3)0 µg
    Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
    Fatty acids, total trans0 g
    Cholesterol0 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2570332, published 2023-06-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.