Gatorade protein 30g shake, Chocolate, Chocolate
USDA name: Protein 30g shake, Chocolate, Chocolate
Brandedby The Quaker Oats Co./gatorade-Van Camp
estimated 182 calories in 1 Carton (330 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 9.1 g, carbohydrates: estimated 3.3 g, fat: estimated 0.3 g.
Gatorade protein 30g shake, Chocolate, Chocolate, 1 Carton (330 ml)
182 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 30 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 11 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0.99 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 2 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 9 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories182
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C15% 13.9 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Calcium50% 650 mgEstimated
- Sodium13% 300 mgEstimated
- Potassium13% 591 mgEstimated
- Iron2% 0.4 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Water, Milk protein isolate, Sugar, Natural and artificial flavor, Cocoa (processed with alkali), Cellulose gel, Potassium phosphate, Salt, Whey protein concentrate, Cellulose gum, Sunflower lecithin, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c), Carrageenan, Sucralose, Acesulfame potassium, Vitamin e acetate, Vitamin a palmitate, Vitamin d3.
- Brand
- Gatorade
- Made by
- The Quaker Oats Co./gatorade-Van Camp
- Label serving
- 1 Carton
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 052000045338
- Category
- Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
- Label updated
- 2022-10-28
How it compares
Against other records in Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Total fat (estimated)
Lower than 86%
Same value as 24 of 1,874 other records.
leastmostIron (estimated)
Lower than 82%
Same value as 8 of 1,660 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 77%
Same value as 26 of 1,882 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 77%
Same value as 25 of 1,889 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Lower than 74%
Same value as 4 of 995 other records.
leastmostFiber (estimated)
Lower than 65%
Same value as 70 of 1,727 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in gatorade protein 30g shake, chocolate, chocolate?
- 1 Carton (330 ml): estimated 182 calories; protein: estimated 30 g, carbohydrates: estimated 11 g, fat: estimated 0.99 g.
- How much protein is in gatorade protein 30g shake, chocolate, chocolate?
- estimated 9.1 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 66%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in gatorade protein 30g shake, chocolate, chocolate?
- estimated 2.7 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Gatorade protein 30g protein shake, Vanilla, Vanilla
- Jocko fuel molk protein 30g shake, Vanilla, Vanilla
- Premier protein high protein 30g shake, Cafe latte, Cafe latte
- Premier protein protein 30g high immune health shake, Caramel, Caramel
- Premier protein high protein 30g shake, Bananas & cream, Bananas & cream
- Jocko molk protein 30g protein shake, Banana cream, Banana cream
- Pure protein complete protein 30g shake, Strawberry milkshake, Strawberry milkshake
- Orgain protein 30g milk shake, Chocolate fudge, Chocolate fudge
All 16 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 55 kcal |
| Protein | 9.1 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0.3 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 3.3 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0.6 g |
| Total Sugars | 2.7 g |
| Sugars, added | 2.7 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 197 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.12 mg |
| Potassium, K | 179 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 91 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 4.2 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 3,273 iu |
| Vitamin E | 1 mg_ate |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 73 iu |
| Cholesterol | 6 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2469024, published 2023-02-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.