Full circle market dark chocolate chip chewy granola bars, Dark chocolate chip

USDA name: Dark chocolate chip chewy granola bars, Dark chocolate chip

Brandedby Topco Associates, Inc.

calories not reported in 1 bar (35 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.

Serving
1
= 35 g
—UNKNOWN

Full circle market dark chocolate chip chewy granola bars, Dark chocolate chip, 1 bar (35 g)

— calories not reported

Protein
—
Carbs
—
Fat
—
Fiber
—
Sugars
—

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 bar (35 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
—
% Daily Value*
Total Fat —
Cholesterol —
Sodium —
Total Carbohydrate —
Protein —

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

Ingredients

Organic whole grain toasted oats (organic whole grain rolled oats, Organic cane sugar, Ascorbic acid [vitamin c] and mixed tocopherols [vitamin e] added for freshness), Organic brown rice syrup, Organic whole grain brown rice flour, Organic dark chocolate chips (organic cane sugar, Organic chocolate liquor, Organic cocoa butter, Organic soy lecithin [emulsifier], Organic vanilla extract), Organic cane sugar, Organic oat syrup solids, Organic molasses, Less than 2% of: organic vanilla extract, Salt, Soy lecithin (emulsifier), Organic dried coconut, Natural flavor.

Brand
Full circle market
Made by
Topco Associates, Inc.
Label serving
1 bar
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
036800002272
Category
Snack, Energy & Granola Bars
Label updated
2020-01-15

Questions

How many calories are in full circle market dark chocolate chip chewy granola bars, dark chocolate chip?
1 bar (35 g): calories not reported; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
How much protein is in full circle market dark chocolate chip chewy granola bars, dark chocolate chip?
Protein was not reported for this food.

Similar foods

All 0 reported nutrients, per 100 g+

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2244331, published 2022-04-01. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.