Foco organic coconut water

USDA name: Organic coconut water

Brandedby Thai Agri Foods Co., Ltd.

estimated 50 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 5 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
50EST. KCAL

Foco organic coconut water, 8 OZA (240 ml)

50 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
12 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
12 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size8 OZA (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
50
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 50.4 mgEstimated2%
Total Carbohydrate 12 gEstimated4%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 12 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 1.9 gEstimated4%
Protein 0 gEstimated
Calcium 40.8 mgEstimated3%
Iron 0.19 mgEstimated1%
Potassium 480 mgEstimated10%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Potassium10% 480 mgEstimated
  • Calcium3% 40.8 mgEstimated
  • Sodium2% 50.4 mgEstimated
  • Iron1% 0.19 mgEstimated

Ingredients

Organic coconut water. Less than 1% organic sugar*

Brand
Foco
Made by
Thai Agri Foods Co., Ltd.
Label serving
8 oza
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
016229919306
Category
Plant Based Water
Label updated
2022-10-17

How it compares

Against other records in Plant Based Water, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Potassium (estimated)

    Higher than 78%

    Same value as 17 of 581 other records.

    leastmost
  • Iron (estimated)

    Higher than 73%

    Same value as 6 of 429 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calcium (estimated)

    Higher than 61%

    Same value as 81 of 603 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 56%

    Same value as 39 of 677 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Lower than 54%

    Same value as 27 of 679 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 52%

    Same value as 36 of 680 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in foco organic coconut water?
8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 50 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 12 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in foco organic coconut water?
estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in foco organic coconut water?
estimated 5 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy21 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference5 g
Fiber, total dietary0 g
Total Sugars5 g
Sugars, added0.8 g
Calcium, Ca17 mg
Iron, Fe0.08 mg
Potassium, K200 mg
Sodium, Na21 mg
Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units0 iu
Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol0 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2375353, published 2022-12-07. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.