Faraon 100% natural coconut water

USDA name: 100% natural coconut water

Brandedby Mercado Latino, Inc.

estimated 46 calories in 1 CAN (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 4.6 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
46EST. KCAL

Faraon 100% natural coconut water, 1 CAN (240 ml)

46 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
11 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
0.96 gEstimated
Sugars
10 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 CAN (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
46
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 69.6 mgEstimated3%
Total Carbohydrate 11 gEstimated4%
Dietary Fiber 0.96 gEstimated3%
Total Sugars 10 gEstimated
Protein 0 gEstimated
Calcium 40.8 mgEstimated3%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%
Potassium 360 mgEstimated8%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin C (estimated).

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

    • Potassium8% 360 mgEstimated
    • Calcium3% 40.8 mgEstimated
    • Sodium3% 69.6 mgEstimated

    Little or none: Iron (estimated).

    Ingredients

    100% coconut water

    Brand
    Faraon
    Made by
    Mercado Latino, Inc.
    Label serving
    1 can
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    074734033443
    Category
    Plant Based Water
    Label updated
    2019-06-11

    How it compares

    Against other records in Plant Based Water, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Fiber (estimated)

      Higher than 90%

      Same value as 29 of 469 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sodium (estimated)

      Higher than 80%

      Same value as 14 of 680 other records.

      leastmost
    • Carbohydrates (estimated)

      Lower than 64%

      Same value as 37 of 679 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Lower than 64%

      Same value as 60 of 683 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calcium (estimated)

      Higher than 61%

      Same value as 81 of 603 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sugars (estimated)

      Lower than 59%

      Same value as 35 of 677 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in faraon 100% natural coconut water?
    1 CAN (240 ml): estimated 46 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 11 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
    How much protein is in faraon 100% natural coconut water?
    estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in faraon 100% natural coconut water?
    estimated 4.2 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

    Similar foods

    All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy19 kcal
    Protein0 g
    Total lipid (fat)0 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference4.6 g
    Fiber, total dietary0.4 g
    Total Sugars4.2 g
    Calcium, Ca17 mg
    Iron, Fe0 mg
    Potassium, K150 mg
    Sodium, Na29 mg
    Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid0 mg
    Vitamin A, IU0 iu
    Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
    Fatty acids, total trans0 g
    Cholesterol0 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1941109, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.