El guapo ground shrimp
USDA name: Ground shrimp
Brandedby Mojave Foods Corporation
88 calories in 1 package (28 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
El guapo ground shrimp, 1 package (28 g)
88 calories
- Protein
- —
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- —
- Fiber
- 0 g
- Sugars
- —
Nutrition Facts
Calories88
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Vitamin C.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium22% 503 mg
- Iron15% 2.7 mg
- Calcium12% 150 mg
Ingredients
Shrimp, Water, Salt, Sulfites and artificial color (fd&c red no. 40).
- Brand
- El guapo
- Made by
- Mojave Foods Corporation
- Label serving
- 1 package
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 044989004512
- Category
- Herbs & Spices
- Label updated
- 2022-01-28
How it compares
Against other records in Herbs & Spices, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calcium
Higher than 85%
Same value as 1 of 875 other records.
leastmostCalories
Higher than 79%
Same value as 1 of 2,330 other records.
leastmostIron
Higher than 75%
Same value as 3 of 907 other records.
leastmostSodium
Higher than 59%
Same value as 1 of 2,307 other records.
leastmostFiber
Lower than 40%
Same value as 578 of 969 other records.
leastmostVitamin C
Lower than 26%
Same value as 406 of 550 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in el guapo ground shrimp?
- 1 package (28 g): 88 calories; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
- How much protein is in el guapo ground shrimp?
- Protein was not reported for this food.
All 8 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 314 kcal |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 536 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 9.6 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 1,796 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 0 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 5,357 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 1.4 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2421918, published 2022-12-22. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.