Einstein bros bagels cinnamon raisin bagels, Cinnamon raisin

USDA name: Cinnamon raisin bagels, Cinnamon raisin

Brandedby Einstein Noah Restaurant Group, Inc.

calories not reported in 1 bagel (105 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.

Serving
1
= 105 g
—UNKNOWN

Einstein bros bagels cinnamon raisin bagels, Cinnamon raisin, 1 bagel (105 g)

— calories not reported

Protein
—
Carbs
—
Fat
—
Fiber
—
Sugars
—

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 bagel (105 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
—
% Daily Value*
Total Fat —
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol —
Sodium —
Total Carbohydrate —
Protein —

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

Ingredients

Enriched flour (wheat flour, Malted barley flour, Niacin, Reduced iron, Thiamin mononitrate, Riboflavin, Folic acid), Water, Raisins, Sugar, Contains 2% or less of each of the following: yeast, Wheat gluten. Salt, Cornmeal, Cultured wheat starch (mold inhibitor), Citric acid, Wheat flour, Cinnamon, Molasses, Wheat starch, Malted barley flour, Dextrose, Distilled monoglycerides, Powdered cellulose, Xanthan gum, Enzymes, Ascorbic acid.

Brand
Einstein bros bagels
Made by
Einstein Noah Restaurant Group, Inc.
Label serving
1 bagel
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
875343006305
Category
Breads & Buns
Label updated
2022-04-01

Questions

How many calories are in einstein bros bagels cinnamon raisin bagels, cinnamon raisin?
1 bagel (105 g): calories not reported; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
How much protein is in einstein bros bagels cinnamon raisin bagels, cinnamon raisin?
Protein was not reported for this food.

Similar foods

All 1 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
Fatty acids, total trans0 g

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2293134, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.