Eas, Myoplex, Shakes, French vanilla, French vanilla
Brandedby Ross Products Division
estimated 300 calories in 17 OZA (500 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 8.4 g, carbohydrates: estimated 4 g, fat: estimated 1.4 g.
Eas, Myoplex, Shakes, French vanilla, French vanilla, 17 OZA (500 ml)
300 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 42 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 20 gEstimated
- Fat
- 7 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 1 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 1 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories300
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin B12125% 3 µgEstimated
- Pantothenic acid (B5)100% 5 mgEstimated
- Folate90% 360 µgEstimated
- Riboflavin (B2)78% 1 mgEstimated
- Vitamin C67% 60 mgEstimated
- Niacin (B3)63% 10 mgEstimated
- Vitamin B659% 1 mgEstimated
- Vitamin K33% 40 µgEstimated
Little or none: Thiamin (B1) (estimated).
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Zinc95% 10.5 mgEstimated
- Selenium73% 40 µgEstimated
- Calcium69% 900 mgEstimated
- Phosphorus56% 700 mgEstimated
- Iodine50% 75 µgEstimated
- Sodium25% 580 mgEstimated
- Potassium22% 1,050 mgEstimated
- Magnesium14% 60 mgEstimated
- Iron10% 1.8 mgEstimated
Little or none: Manganese (estimated).
Ingredients
Water, Milk protein concentrate, Pea protein concentrate, Corn maltodextrin; less than 2% of: high oleic sunflower oil, Vitamin and mineral blend (potassium citrate, Potassium phosphate, Sodium ascorbate, Salt, Magnesium carbonate, Zinc gluconate, Dl-alpha-tocopheryl acetate, Niacinamide, Manganese gluconate, Calcium pantothenate, Vitamin a palmitate, Pyridoxine hydrochloride, Thiamine hydrochloride, Riboflavin, Chromium chloride, Folic acid, Beta-carotene, Vitamin d3, Biotin, Sodium molybdate, Sodium selenite, Potassium iodide, Phytonadione, Cyanocobalamin), Natural and artificial flavor, Calcium beta-hydroxy-beta-methyl-butyrate, Cellulose gum, Cellulose gel, Acesulfame potassium, Gellan gum, Carrageenan and sucralose.
- Brand
- Eas
- Made by
- Ross Products Division
- Label serving
- 17 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 791083004534
- Category
- Nut & Seed Butters
- Label updated
- 2021-05-05
How it compares
Against other records in Nut & Seed Butters, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calories (estimated)
Lower than 100%
Same value as 4 of 2,645 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 99%
Same value as 3 of 2,628 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Lower than 98%
Same value as 4 of 2,641 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 97%
Same value as 3 of 2,627 other records.
leastmostFiber (estimated)
Lower than 97%
Same value as 3 of 2,613 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Higher than 96%
Same value as 6 of 1,176 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in eas, myoplex, shakes, french vanilla, french vanilla?
- 17 OZA (500 ml): estimated 300 calories; protein: estimated 42 g, carbohydrates: estimated 20 g, fat: estimated 7 g.
- How much protein is in eas, myoplex, shakes, french vanilla, french vanilla?
- estimated 8.4 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 56%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in eas, myoplex, shakes, french vanilla, french vanilla?
- estimated 3.8 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 32 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 60 kcal |
| Protein | 8.4 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 1.4 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 4 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0.2 g |
| Total Sugars | 0.2 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 180 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.36 mg |
| Magnesium, Mg | 12 mg |
| Phosphorus, P | 140 mg |
| Potassium, K | 210 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 116 mg |
| Zinc, Zn | 2.1 mg |
| Manganese, Mn | 0 mg |
| Iodine, I | 15 µg |
| Selenium, Se | 8 µg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 12 mg |
| Thiamin | 0 mg |
| Riboflavin | 0.2 mg |
| Niacin | 2 mg |
| Pantothenic acid | 1 mg |
| Vitamin B-6 | 0.2 mg |
| Folate, total | 72 µg |
| Vitamin B-12 | 0.6 µg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 400 iu |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 40 iu |
| Vitamin K (phylloquinone) | 8 µg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0.2 g |
| Fatty acids, total monounsaturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 5 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1842001, published 2021-06-25. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.