Campbell's Pork and Beans, 19.75 oz Can

Brandedby Campbell soup company

estimated 130 calories in Amount per serving (120 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 4.6 g, carbohydrates: estimated 20 g, fat: estimated 0.77 g.

Serving
1
≈ 120 g (estimated)
130EST. KCAL

Campbell's Pork and Beans, 19.75 oz Can, Amount per serving (120 ml)

130 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
5.5 gEstimated
Carbs
24 gEstimated
Fat
0.92 gEstimated
Fiber
5.5 gEstimated
Sugars
7.4 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving sizeAmount per serving (120 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
130
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0.92 gEstimated1%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 443 mgEstimated19%
Total Carbohydrate 24 gEstimated9%
Dietary Fiber 5.5 gEstimated20%
Total Sugars 7.4 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 6.5 gEstimated13%
Protein 5.5 gEstimated
Vitamin D 0 mcgEstimated0%
Calcium 27.6 mgEstimated2%
Iron 1.5 mgEstimated8%
Potassium 277 mgEstimated6%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin D (estimated).

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

    • Sodium19% 443 mgEstimated
    • Iron8% 1.5 mgEstimated
    • Potassium6% 277 mgEstimated
    • Calcium2% 27.6 mgEstimated

    Ingredients

    Ingredients: water, Pea beans, High fructose corn syrup, Sugar, Contains less than 2% of: modified food starch, Salt, Dried pork stock, Distilled vinegar, Tomato paste, Natural flavoring, Paprika extract for color, Rendered pork fat, Natural smoke flavoring, Pork, Onion extract.May contain traces of wheat.

    Brand
    Campbell's
    Made by
    Campbell soup company
    Label serving
    Amount per serving
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    00051000029584
    Category
    Vegetables - Prepared/Processed
    Label updated
    2024-11-23

    How it compares

    Against other records in Vegetables - Prepared/Processed, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Sugars (estimated)

      Higher than 81%

      Same value as 7 of 897 other records.

      leastmost
    • Fiber (estimated)

      Higher than 80%

      Same value as 48 of 895 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sodium (estimated)

      Higher than 78%

      Same value as 8 of 897 other records.

      leastmost
    • Carbohydrates (estimated)

      Higher than 77%

      Same value as 11 of 898 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Higher than 73%

      Same value as 29 of 896 other records.

      leastmost
    • Total fat (estimated)

      Higher than 62%

      Same value as 56 of 883 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in campbell's pork and beans, 19.75 oz can?
    Amount per serving (120 ml): estimated 130 calories; protein: estimated 5.5 g, carbohydrates: estimated 24 g, fat: estimated 0.92 g.
    How much protein is in campbell's pork and beans, 19.75 oz can?
    estimated 4.6 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 17%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in campbell's pork and beans, 19.75 oz can?
    estimated 15.4 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

    Similar foods

    All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy108 kcal
    Protein4.6 g
    Total lipid (fat)0.77 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference20 g
    Fiber, total dietary4.6 g
    Total Sugars6.2 g
    Sugars, added5.4 g
    Calcium, Ca23 mg
    Iron, Fe1.2 mg
    Potassium, K231 mg
    Sodium, Na369 mg
    Vitamin D (D2 + D3)0 µg
    Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
    Fatty acids, total trans0 g
    Cholesterol0 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2718720, published 2024-12-19. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.