Atkins plus protein & fiber, Creamy milk chocolate
USDA name: Plus protein & fiber, Creamy milk chocolate
Brandedby Atkins Nutritionals, Inc.
estimated 189 calories in 11 OZA (325 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 9.2 g, carbohydrates: estimated 2.8 g, fat: estimated 1.5 g.
Atkins plus protein & fiber, Creamy milk chocolate, 11 OZA (325 ml)
189 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 30 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 9 gEstimated
- Fat
- 5 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 7.2 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 1 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories189
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin B1250% 1.2 µgEstimated
- Folate35% 140 µgEstimated
- Niacin (B3)31% 5 mgEstimated
- Riboflavin (B2)26% 0.34 mgEstimated
- Pantothenic acid (B5)25% 1.3 mgEstimated
- Vitamin B624% 0.4 mgEstimated
- Vitamin K13% 15.9 µgEstimated
- Vitamin C10% 9.1 mgEstimated
Little or none: Thiamin (B1) (estimated).
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Calcium54% 699 mgEstimated
- Phosphorus48% 601 mgEstimated
- Zinc34% 3.7 mgEstimated
- Magnesium33% 140 mgEstimated
- Selenium24% 13 µgEstimated
- Iodine20% 29.3 µgEstimated
- Potassium11% 510 mgEstimated
- Iron10% 1.8 mgEstimated
- Sodium8% 189 mgEstimated
Little or none: Manganese (estimated).
Ingredients
Water, Dairy protein blend (milk protein concentrate, Calcium caseinate), Contains less than 2% of soluble corn fiber, Cocoa (processed with alkali), Sunflower oil, Vitamin & mineral blend, Dipotassium phosphate, Salt, Sodium hexametaphosphate, Carrageenan, Gellan gum, Sucralose, Sunflower lecithin, Natural & artificial flavors. Vitamin & mineral blend: magnesium phosphate, Sodium ascorbate (vitamin c), Zinc gluconate, Dl-alpha-tocopheryl acetate (vitamin e), Niacinamide (vitamin b3), Manganese gluconate, D-calcium pantothenate (vitamin b5), Pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin b6), Thiamin hydrochloride (vitamin b1), Riboflavin (vitamin b2), Chromium chloride, Folic acid (vitamin b9), Biotin (vitamin b7), Potassium iodide, Sodium molybdate, Sodium selenite, Phylloquinone (vitamin k1). Cyanocobalamin (vitamin b12), Cholecalciferol (vitamin d3).
- Brand
- Atkins
- Made by
- Atkins Nutritionals, Inc.
- Label serving
- 11 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 00637480064705
- Category
- Milk
- Label updated
- 2021-05-05
How it compares
Against other records in Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Fiber (estimated)
Higher than 99%
Same value as 3 of 4,057 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 99%
Same value as 25 of 4,303 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 98%
Same value as 2 of 4,288 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Higher than 98%
Same value as 6 of 4,304 other records.
leastmostIron (estimated)
Higher than 96%
Same value as 4 of 4,009 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Higher than 94%
Same value as 20 of 1,942 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in atkins plus protein & fiber, creamy milk chocolate?
- 11 OZA (325 ml): estimated 189 calories; protein: estimated 30 g, carbohydrates: estimated 9 g, fat: estimated 5 g.
- How much protein is in atkins plus protein & fiber, creamy milk chocolate?
- estimated 9.2 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 64%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in atkins plus protein & fiber, creamy milk chocolate?
- estimated 0.57 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 32 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 58 kcal |
| Protein | 9.2 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 1.5 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 2.8 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 2.2 g |
| Total Sugars | 0.31 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 215 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.55 mg |
| Magnesium, Mg | 43 mg |
| Phosphorus, P | 185 mg |
| Potassium, K | 157 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 58 mg |
| Zinc, Zn | 1.1 mg |
| Manganese, Mn | 0 mg |
| Iodine, I | 9 µg |
| Selenium, Se | 4 µg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 2.8 mg |
| Thiamin | 0 mg |
| Riboflavin | 0.1 mg |
| Niacin | 1.5 mg |
| Pantothenic acid | 0.39 mg |
| Vitamin B-6 | 0.12 mg |
| Folate, total | 43 µg |
| Vitamin B-12 | 0.37 µg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 0 iu |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 12 iu |
| Vitamin K (phylloquinone) | 4.9 µg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0.31 g |
| Fatty acids, total monounsaturated | 1.2 g |
| Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 6 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2475751, published 2023-02-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.