Ahold almondmilk, Original

USDA name: Almondmilk, Original

Brandedby Ahold Usa, Inc.

estimated 79 calories in 1 cup (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.42 g, carbohydrates: estimated 3.3 g, fat: estimated 1 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
79EST. KCAL

Ahold almondmilk, Original, 1 cup (240 ml)

79 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
1 gEstimated
Carbs
8 gEstimated
Fat
2.5 gEstimated
Fiber
0.96 gEstimated
Sugars
7 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 cup (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
79
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 2.5 gEstimated3%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 149 mgEstimated6%
Total Carbohydrate 8 gEstimated3%
Dietary Fiber 0.96 gEstimated3%
Total Sugars 7 gEstimated
Protein 1 gEstimated
Calcium 451 mgEstimated35%
Iron 0.36 mgEstimated2%
Potassium 180 mgEstimated4%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Riboflavin (B2)3% 0.034 mgEstimated

Little or none: Folate (estimated), Pantothenic acid (B5) (estimated), Vitamin B12 (estimated), Vitamin C (estimated).

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Calcium35% 451 mgEstimated
  • Sodium6% 149 mgEstimated
  • Magnesium4% 16.8 mgEstimated
  • Potassium4% 180 mgEstimated
  • Iron2% 0.36 mgEstimated
  • Phosphorus2% 19.2 mgEstimated

Ingredients

Almondmilk (filtered water, Almonds), Cane sugar, Calcium carbonate, Sea salt, Potassium citrate, Carrageenan, Sunflower lecithin, Natural flavor, Vitamin a palmitate, Vitamin d2, D-alpha-tocopherol (natural vitamin e).

Brand
Ahold
Made by
Ahold Usa, Inc.
Label serving
1 cup
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
688267133626
Category
Plant Based Milk
Label updated
2018-03-11

How it compares

Against other records in Plant Based Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Calcium (estimated)

    Higher than 73%

    Same value as 222 of 1,163 other records.

    leastmost
  • Total fat (estimated)

    Lower than 69%

    Same value as 240 of 1,192 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 67%

    Same value as 88 of 1,192 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Lower than 63%

    Same value as 51 of 1,193 other records.

    leastmost
  • Iron (estimated)

    Lower than 63%

    Same value as 107 of 1,158 other records.

    leastmost
  • Potassium (estimated)

    Higher than 55%

    Same value as 26 of 932 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in ahold almondmilk, original?
1 cup (240 ml): estimated 79 calories; protein: estimated 1 g, carbohydrates: estimated 8 g, fat: estimated 2.5 g.
How much protein is in ahold almondmilk, original?
estimated 0.42 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 5%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in ahold almondmilk, original?
estimated 2.9 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 24 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy33 kcal
Protein0.42 g
Total lipid (fat)1 g
Carbohydrate, by difference3.3 g
Fiber, total dietary0.4 g
Total Sugars2.9 g
Calcium, Ca188 mg
Iron, Fe0.15 mg
Magnesium, Mg7 mg
Phosphorus, P8 mg
Potassium, K75 mg
Sodium, Na62 mg
Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid0 mg
Riboflavin0.014 mg
Pantothenic acid0 mg
Folate, total0 µg
Vitamin B-120 µg
Vitamin A, IU208 iu
Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units42 iu
Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
Fatty acids, total monounsaturated0 g
Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated0 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol0 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1909942, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.