8th continent soymilk, Light chocolate

USDA name: Soymilk, Light chocolate

Brandedby Stremicks Heritage Foods Llc

estimated 91 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 2.9 g, carbohydrates: estimated 5 g, fat: estimated 0.62 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
91EST. KCAL

8th continent soymilk, Light chocolate, 8 OZA (240 ml)

91 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
7 gEstimated
Carbs
12 gEstimated
Fat
1.5 gEstimated
Fiber
0.96 gEstimated
Sugars
11 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size8 OZA (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
91
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 1.5 gEstimated2%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 120 mgEstimated5%
Total Carbohydrate 12 gEstimated4%
Dietary Fiber 0.96 gEstimated3%
Total Sugars 11 gEstimated
Protein 7 gEstimated
Calcium 300 mgEstimated23%
Iron 1.4 mgEstimated8%
Potassium 430 mgEstimated9%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin B1238% 0.91 µgEstimated
  • Riboflavin (B2)33% 0.42 mgEstimated

Little or none: Vitamin C (estimated).

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Calcium23% 300 mgEstimated
  • Potassium9% 430 mgEstimated
  • Iron8% 1.4 mgEstimated
  • Sodium5% 120 mgEstimated

Ingredients

Soymilk (water, Soy protein, Soybean oil, Calcium phosphate), Sugar, Fructose, Cocoa processed with alkali, Potassium citrate, Dipotassium phosphate, Carrageenan, Natural and artificial flavors, Salt, Sucralose, Xanthan gum, Riboflavin (vitamin b2), Vitamin a palmitate, Vitamin d2, Vitamin b12.

Brand
8th continent
Made by
Stremicks Heritage Foods Llc
Label serving
8 oza
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
053859070649
Category
Plant Based Milk
Label updated
2018-02-14

How it compares

Against other records in Plant Based Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Total fat (estimated)

    Lower than 95%

    Same value as 13 of 1,192 other records.

    leastmost
  • Potassium (estimated)

    Higher than 91%

    Same value as 1 of 932 other records.

    leastmost
  • Iron (estimated)

    Higher than 82%

    Same value as 28 of 1,158 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein (estimated)

    Higher than 81%

    Same value as 48 of 1,190 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 73%

    Same value as 9 of 1,187 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Higher than 60%

    Same value as 23 of 1,187 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in 8th continent soymilk, light chocolate?
8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 91 calories; protein: estimated 7 g, carbohydrates: estimated 12 g, fat: estimated 1.5 g.
How much protein is in 8th continent soymilk, light chocolate?
estimated 2.9 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 31%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in 8th continent soymilk, light chocolate?
estimated 4.6 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 20 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy38 kcal
Protein2.9 g
Total lipid (fat)0.62 g
Carbohydrate, by difference5 g
Fiber, total dietary0.4 g
Total Sugars4.6 g
Calcium, Ca125 mg
Iron, Fe0.6 mg
Potassium, K179 mg
Sodium, Na50 mg
Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid0 mg
Riboflavin0.18 mg
Vitamin B-120.38 µg
Vitamin A, IU208 iu
Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units42 iu
Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
Fatty acids, total monounsaturated0.21 g
Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated0.21 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol0 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1923008, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.