7 select go! yum, Popcorn, Cinnamon & sugar, Cinnamon & sugar

USDA name: Go! yum, Popcorn, Cinnamon & sugar, Cinnamon & sugar

Brandedby 7-Eleven, Inc.

calories not reported in 1 package (43 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.

Serving
1
= 43 g
—UNKNOWN

7 select go! yum, Popcorn, Cinnamon & sugar, Cinnamon & sugar, 1 package (43 g)

— calories not reported

Protein
—
Carbs
—
Fat
—
Fiber
—
Sugars
—

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 package (43 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
—
% Daily Value*
Total Fat —
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol —
Sodium —
Total Carbohydrate —
Protein —

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

Ingredients

Non-gmo popcorn, Vegetable oil (corn and/or sunflower, And/or canola), Sugar, Butter (cream, Salt), Maltodextrin, Cinnamon, Nonfat dry milk, Salt, Buttermilk, Dextrose, Citric acid, Sodium citrate, Natural flavors, Beta-carotene (color), Spices, Tocopherol (used as an anti-oxidant).

Brand
7 select
Made by
7-Eleven, Inc.
Label serving
1 package
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
052548560232
Category
Popcorn, Peanuts, Seeds & Related Snacks
Label updated
2019-03-12

Questions

How many calories are in 7 select go! yum, popcorn, cinnamon & sugar, cinnamon & sugar?
1 package (43 g): calories not reported; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
How much protein is in 7 select go! yum, popcorn, cinnamon & sugar, cinnamon & sugar?
Protein was not reported for this food.

Similar foods

All 1 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
Fatty acids, total trans0 g

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2290540, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.