365 whole foods market strawberry kefir, Strawberry

USDA name: Strawberry kefir, Strawberry

Brandedby Whole Foods Market, Inc.

estimated 170 calories in 1 cup (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 3.3 g, carbohydrates: estimated 7.9 g, fat: estimated 2.9 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
170EST. KCAL

365 whole foods market strawberry kefir, Strawberry, 1 cup (240 ml)

170 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
8 gEstimated
Carbs
19 gEstimated
Fat
7 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
18 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 cup (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
170
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 7 gEstimated9%
Saturated Fat 4.5 gEstimated23%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 24 mgEstimated8%
Sodium 115 mgEstimated5%
Total Carbohydrate 19 gEstimated7%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 18 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 7 gEstimated14%
Protein 8 gEstimated
Calcium 360 mgEstimated28%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%
Potassium 331 mgEstimated7%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Calcium28% 360 mgEstimated
  • Potassium7% 331 mgEstimated
  • Sodium5% 115 mgEstimated

Little or none: Iron (estimated).

Ingredients

Cultured whole milk, Cane sugar, Strawberry puree, Strawberry juice, Organic natural flavors, Nonfat dry milk, Natural flavors, Pectin, Guar gum, Carrot juice concentrate (color), Live and active cultures (lactobacillus lactis, Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Streptococcus diacetylactis, Lactobacillus plantarum, Lactobacillus casei, Saccharomyces florentinus, Leuconostoc cremoris, Bifidobacterium longum, Bifidobacterium breve, Lactobacillus acidophilus, Bifidobacterium lactis, Lactobacillus reuteri), Vitamin d3, Black currant juice concentrate (color).

Brand
365 whole foods market
Made by
Whole Foods Market, Inc.
Label serving
1 cup
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
099482476083
Category
Yogurt
Label updated
2021-09-13

How it compares

Against other records in Yogurt, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Calcium (estimated)

    Higher than 82%

    Same value as 28 of 6,001 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Lower than 81%

    Same value as 16 of 6,010 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein (estimated)

    Lower than 75%

    Same value as 195 of 6,030 other records.

    leastmost
  • Total fat (estimated)

    Higher than 74%

    Same value as 18 of 6,024 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Lower than 69%

    Same value as 160 of 6,044 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Lower than 67%

    Same value as 41 of 6,009 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in 365 whole foods market strawberry kefir, strawberry?
1 cup (240 ml): estimated 170 calories; protein: estimated 8 g, carbohydrates: estimated 19 g, fat: estimated 7 g.
How much protein is in 365 whole foods market strawberry kefir, strawberry?
estimated 3.3 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 19%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in 365 whole foods market strawberry kefir, strawberry?
estimated 7.9 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy71 kcal
Protein3.3 g
Total lipid (fat)2.9 g
Carbohydrate, by difference7.9 g
Fiber, total dietary0 g
Total Sugars7.5 g
Sugars, added2.9 g
Calcium, Ca150 mg
Iron, Fe0 mg
Potassium, K138 mg
Sodium, Na48 mg
Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units47 iu
Fatty acids, total saturated1.9 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol10 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2460518, published 2023-02-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.