Wegmans organic ground chicken
USDA name: Ground chicken
Brandedby Wegmans Food Markets, Inc.
130 calories in 4 onz (112 g). Per 100 g, protein: 19.6 g, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: not reported.
Wegmans organic ground chicken, 4 onz (112 g)
130 calories
- Protein
- 22 g
- Carbs
- 0 g
- Fat
- —
- Fiber
- 0 g
- Sugars
- 0 g
Nutrition Facts
Calories130
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Vitamin C.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Iron6% 1.1 mg
- Potassium6% 280 mg
- Sodium4% 99.7 mg
- Calcium2% 20.2 mg
Ingredients
Organic chicken.
- Brand
- Wegmans organic
- Made by
- Wegmans Food Markets, Inc.
- Label serving
- 4 onz
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 077890298909
- Category
- Poultry, Chicken & Turkey
- Label updated
- 2020-04-08
How it compares
Against other records in Poultry, Chicken & Turkey, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calories
Lower than 67%
Same value as 48 of 792 other records.
leastmostSodium
Lower than 58%
Same value as 23 of 792 other records.
leastmostProtein
Higher than 55%
Same value as 87 of 792 other records.
leastmostCalcium
Higher than 53%
Same value as 142 of 660 other records.
leastmostIron
Higher than 49%
Same value as 139 of 783 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Lower than 48%
Same value as 414 of 791 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in wegmans organic ground chicken?
- 4 onz (112 g): 130 calories; protein: 22 g, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: not reported.
- How much protein is in wegmans organic ground chicken?
- 19.6 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 68%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in wegmans organic ground chicken?
- 0 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero.
All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 116 kcal |
| Protein | 19.6 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 0 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 0 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 18 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.96 mg |
| Potassium, K | 250 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 89 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 0 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 89 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0.89 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 80 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2150630, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.