Wawel dark chocolate
USDA name: Dark chocolate
Brandedby Wawel
511 calories in 100 grm (100 g). Per 100 g, protein: 7.5 g, carbohydrates: 37 g, fat: 35 g.
Wawel dark chocolate, 100 grm
511 calories
- Protein
- 7.5 g
- Carbs
- 37 g
- Fat
- 35 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 34 g
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories511
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Ingredients
Cocoa mass, Sugar, Candied orange peel 10% (orange peel, Sugar, Glucose-fructose syrup, Acidity regulator: citric acid, Preservative substance: potassium sorbate, Flavor), Fat reduced cocoa powder, Cocoa butter, Emulsifiers: lecithins (soya), Flavour. Dark chocolate: cocoa solids min. 70%.
- Made by
- Wawel
- Label serving
- 100 grm
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 5900102009978
- Category
- Chocolate
- Label updated
- 2018-08-11
How it compares
Against other records in Chocolate, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Carbohydrates
Lower than 95%
Same value as 0 of 10,288 other records.
leastmostSugars
Lower than 82%
Same value as 5 of 10,276 other records.
leastmostProtein
Higher than 76%
Same value as 291 of 10,317 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Higher than 68%
Same value as 163 of 10,327 other records.
leastmostCalories
Lower than 52%
Same value as 21 of 10,339 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in wawel dark chocolate?
- 100 grm (100 g): 511 calories; protein: 7.5 g, carbohydrates: 37 g, fat: 35 g.
- How much protein is in wawel dark chocolate?
- 7.5 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 6%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in wawel dark chocolate?
- estimated 37 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
Similar foods
- Chocolove organic dark chocolate, Dark
- Chocolove dark chocolate
- The dark side dark chocolate
- Golden alps dark chocolate, Dark chocolate
- Astor chocolate dark chocolate bar, Dark chocolate
- Ross chocolates dark chocolate bar, Dark chocolate
- Astor chocolate dark chocolate bark, Dark chocolate
- Jelina chocolatier dark chocolate
All 6 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 511 kcal |
| Protein | 7.5 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 35 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 37 g |
| Total Sugars | 34 g |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 22 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 550280, published 2019-04-01. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.