Upstate farms cultured whole buttermilk
USDA name: Cultured whole buttermilk
Brandedby Upstate Niagara Cooperative, Inc.
estimated 161 calories in 1 cup (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 3.8 g, carbohydrates: estimated 5.4 g, fat: estimated 3.3 g.
Upstate farms cultured whole buttermilk, 1 cup (240 ml)
161 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 9 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 13 gEstimated
- Fat
- 8 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 13 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories161
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Calcium24% 310 mgEstimated
- Sodium10% 221 mgEstimated
- Potassium9% 410 mgEstimated
Little or none: Iron (estimated).
Ingredients
Cultured pasteurized grade a milk, Salt, Guar gum, Carrageenan, Locust bean gum.
- Brand
- Upstate farms
- Made by
- Upstate Niagara Cooperative, Inc.
- Label serving
- 1 cup
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 078800110335
- Category
- Milk
- Label updated
- 2021-08-25
How it compares
Against other records in Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium (estimated)
Higher than 85%
Same value as 62 of 4,311 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Higher than 73%
Same value as 97 of 4,265 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Higher than 67%
Same value as 409 of 4,304 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 66%
Same value as 198 of 4,317 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Higher than 64%
Same value as 681 of 4,299 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Higher than 61%
Same value as 220 of 2,964 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in upstate farms cultured whole buttermilk?
- 1 cup (240 ml): estimated 161 calories; protein: estimated 9 g, carbohydrates: estimated 13 g, fat: estimated 8 g.
- How much protein is in upstate farms cultured whole buttermilk?
- estimated 3.8 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 22%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in upstate farms cultured whole buttermilk?
- estimated 5.4 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Cultured whole buttermilk, Coburg, Cultured whole buttermilk
- Coburg, Cultured whole buttermilk, Coburg, Cultured whole buttermilk
- Pet whole cultured buttermilk
- Pet whole cultured buttermilk
- Purity whole cultured buttermilk
- Se grocers whole cultured buttermilk
- Dairy pure cultured whole buttermilk
- Harrisburg dairies cultured whole buttermilk
All 13 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 67 kcal |
| Protein | 3.8 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 3.3 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 5.4 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 5.4 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 129 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Potassium, K | 171 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 92 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 12 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2277180, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.